Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Victor Garcia
Victor Garcia at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Victor Garcia

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.7
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.7

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Victor Garcia

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted by a sales man who was very nice and did a..."

- CHRISTIE.JORDAN67 Verified Customer

I was greeted by a sales man who was very nice and did a great job would definitely recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rodriguez

Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Christie for the wonderful review and recommendation! Please contact us if you ever need anything at all! Take Care!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did buy a new truck there last month but I won’t be..."

- DAVIDPARR77 Verified Customer

I did buy a new truck there last month but I won’t be back to that dealership other than to pick up my tags. Long story short the salesman Hector did an amazing job. Couldn’t ask or expect a better experience there. When it went to finance and try to get out of there the deal fell completely apart in my opinion. Basically I was pushed on the upsale of an extended warranty plan I didn’t even want to the tune of three grand. Anybody that regularly buys new vehicles knows those plans won’t cover much. It’d be like pulling teeth to get them to cover any repairs. The lifetime fluid filter change lab for $895 wasn’t even offered to me which will cost me in the long run on an HD vehicle. Thousands. Anyway, if any of the oil guys in the patch ask me about my new truck.... Well I tell them all the truck is great but to avoid that dealership like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was really nice person you need more people like..."

- LMARTENS2030 Verified Customer

David was really nice person you need more people like him and I found a car so thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David in Odessa Texas

Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star Review! Come back and see us!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd car I’ve bought from them and they’re all..."

- AALIYAHJEFFERSON203 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd car I’ve bought from them and they’re all amazing and everyone is so nice. I highly recommend them. David Miller Is such a hard worker and goes above and beyond for all his customers. He makes sure you’re taking care of inside and outside of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortega, Joseph Rodriguez

May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason always takes good care of me. Always go to him any..."

- davidcimco Verified Customer

Jason always takes good care of me. Always go to him any time I need anything.Great service and won't hesitate to recommend All American

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was extremely honest and forthright. He Made the car..."

- JTWAECHTER Verified Customer

Jon was extremely honest and forthright. He Made the car buying process as simple as possible. I’d definitely recommend Jon to a family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Fridman

Apr 28, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very awesome to work with. Y’all have o e heck..."

- RONNIESEBREEROOFING Verified Customer

They are very awesome to work with. Y’all have o e heck of a team they all work very well together. I have been a customer for years and won’t be changing anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tejada, Rocky Barnes, Samuel Armour, Jason Etherton, Norma Padilla, Emily Reddell, Rocio Rizzo, Myra Vega , James Taylor. They don’t get any better than jame. Larry Hook. Another one they don’t get any better , Chris Low

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, was greeted right away and everyone was..."

- Chappy23tx Verified Customer

Great experience, was greeted right away and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Long time buyer and I'm not going anywhere, they have earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tejada, Jason Etherton, Norma Padilla, Emily Reddell, Myra Vega , Christian was great to work with on the sales side.

Apr 01, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your detailed review! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $31,715
2012 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,196
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,227
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive