Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victoria Peixoto.
Victoria Peixoto
Victoria Peixoto at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Victoria Peixoto

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Victoria Peixoto

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Copeland. Victoria was..."

- Truck Girl

We had a great experience at Copeland. Victoria was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and personable. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a Chevy. Thumbs up! We are so excited about our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria Peixoto, a true professional. Customer service..."

- CTG

Victoria Peixoto, a true professional. Customer service should be her middle name. The first car salesperson in my 48 years of life that I am happy to say I had the pleasure of doing business with. We will be buying another Chevy from her, specifically her if she is still working at Copeland Chevrolet in Brockton. We are so glad we met her and she made herself available to us. I cant say enough about her but, I will say you have an excellent salesperson on your team. Thank you for the opportunity to share our experience with her. Please pass this onto her. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car!!!!"

- Trax 2019

Victoria is such a pleasant young lady , professional and I was very comfortable with the service she gave me and fast service 😎 Nick also walked me thru process thanks Copeland Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buchanan , Nick

Apr 10, 2019

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who were able to create a pleasant experience for you. Our team works together with your budget to get you the best deal. We hope to see you soon!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Great People"

- Tony1224

If you’re looking for a dealership that doesn’t pressure you into making a deal, this is the place. Just great people all around. Victoria is simply the best. Helped me with my budget and worked with me on the prices. Will be buying all my vehicles from here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buchanan

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Dom11

Victoria was very helpful in making my experience easy. She helped me find the truck I wanted and took me for a test drive. I would definitely recommend my friends to Copeland Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly helpful sales "

- Tahoe2018

Victoria was awesome and was very accommodating to checking out different models. She was knowledgeable about the features and pros and cons of each car. I found her exceptionally helpful and she took every effort to get the best price for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ames, Steve Buchanan

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- arthur borden

Victoria was very professional and helpful Would definitely continue with her for any purchases She was knowledgeable polite and very good at communicating with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Silverado "

- Lngking

Victoria was awesome. My wife and I went in and she helped us get exactly what we were looking for.Victoria was pleasant, friendly, and extremely helpful. I highly recommended Copeland and their salespeople. Our experience couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and staff"

- Jamesh

Copland was a pleasure to do business with went to many others but they really did a great job with customer service and made me feel like I got what I paid for in terms of a vehicle. The staff was attentive and victoria was a huge help in my decision process of getting my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying!"

- Mike1955!

From my first contacts through emails to taking my first test ride my dealing with Copeland employees, especially Victoria, has given me a better feeling of shopping at a dealership than I expected. All my questions were answered and if the answer was not known it was found in short order. The dealer offered a nearly new used truck at a very acceptable price. I financed through Copeland and received a rate comparable to that which my bank would offer. From my first phone contact through Matthew, then Victoria and mgr Steve, I felt confident in their knowledge and willingness to meet my needs. Thanks again to Victoria for your leg work in making my schedules work for me. Looking forward to my service being done at Copeland over the years. I'm sure I'll love the truck and your help with its maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buchanan , Matt Schiller

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,173

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$13,173

new 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,632

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,632

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,396

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,396

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,510

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,510

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,461

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,461

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,759

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$18,759