Ersilia Mercurio
Ersilia Mercurio at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me

Ersilia Mercurio

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Ersilia Mercurio

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This experience was truly a great ‘old school style’ service. There was one on one attention given to my needs and my budget. I really like my car and feel it’s a perfect fit - that feeling is priceless More

by Evesutton12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thanks to Jocelyn for setting us with Celia. Celia listened to our family needs and concerns, she even included our 10 yr old son in the decision making. She was amazing and made the overall exp More

by Desiree
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas , Jocelyn set up our appointment

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I continue to be impressed and grateful for the professionalism, transparency, and diligence of Rivera Toyota of Mount Kisco. I've now leased, bought out a lease, and most recently purchased a new More

by JENNSLOAN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Tiffani Del Vecchio, Sean Walther , Phil from financing

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Ersilia nathaly and Alexandra are fantastic! No hard sell and excellent at listening to what you want and need More

by Amlbay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying a car here. After telling Ersiloa what I wanted and my budget she pulled up in my dream car. Easy and painless experience. More

by Saren282
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Silia at Rivera Toyota. Everyone was friendly and helpful with my first car purchase! More

by lexi.m.milano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Phil Hicks

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ersilia was so friendly and helpful from start to finish. She was patient while we attended to our newborn & toddler and responsive throughout the entire process. We are very excited about our purchase! More

by jillxdelaney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scalere Jr

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was warmly and promptly received upon arrival each time I came to the dealership. Ersillia always answered or returned my calls promptly . More

by janeozer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ersilia was great. I was looking for a particular vehicle and she kept her eye out for it and called me when one came in. Very nice and straightforward to work with. More

by WilliamH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff Had everything ready for me from the test drive to final paperwork More

by FPOE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1