Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cathy Hutt.
Cathy Hutt
Cathy Hutt at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
4.9

Cathy Hutt

service advisor

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

145 Reviews of Cathy Hutt

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with convenient location and friendly..."

- danashore64 Verified Customer

Great dealership with convenient location and friendly service people. Made my service easy with a great loaner car and did my service under the estimated time quote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team listens and is very much responsive to..."

- Rermedic Verified Customer

The service team listens and is very much responsive to what your needs are. Cathy worked very hard to not keep you there long and get you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience I had at a dealer. Very..."

- SoccerMom Verified Customer

It was the best experience I had at a dealer. Very friendly, they didn't try to up sell me and my bill was for the service I brought my van in for...no surprises!!!! I am definitely bringing my van back to this location for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our 20K service easy. Handled drop-off and pickup...."

- kat55 Verified Customer

Made our 20K service easy. Handled drop-off and pickup. Car came back clean and no issues. I have to ask why 25 word minimum?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy Hutt is a great Service Advisor and she provides..."

- BNDN1628 Verified Customer

Cathy Hutt is a great Service Advisor and she provides good customer service. It was a good visit and looking forward to the next service visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have given 5 starts but I came in for an oil..."

- KAROUSELK Verified Customer

I would have given 5 starts but I came in for an oil change and two days later my car says it’s due for service. They didn’t reset my car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice haircut, Vilma. I appreciate you getting my car..."

- george.brunner Verified Customer

Nice haircut, Vilma. I appreciate you getting my car serviced quickly for my 10,000 miles visit. I look forward to returning again soon. Stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy Hutt - excellent customer service, friendly, very..."

- KARLA MCJ Verified Customer

Cathy Hutt - excellent customer service, friendly, very easy to talk to and very attentive. If I could give her 6 stars, I would. Please keep up the excellent work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy Hutt - high energy, focused, accommodating,..."

- Jomama

Cathy Hutt - high energy, focused, accommodating, friendly, very competent. A superb Rivera service representative. I will only deal with her for service. Raise her salary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed my Corolla checked out before taking her to..."

- commute Verified Customer

Needed my Corolla checked out before taking her to Michigan--Vilma got me out of there in an hour and a half. A few days later I left the car all day for a new set of Goodyear tires (taking advantage of the buy 3 get the fourth for a buck) and an inspection--great price--very reliable service--if the car doesn't need something, it's never brought up, so I trust the service department very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vilma Aurich , Andre

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results