Tony Sacco
Tony Sacco at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me

Tony Sacco

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

Hi, I'm Tony. Providing world-class experience is important to me. I cherish people and the relationships I share with them.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Tony Sacco

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deceptive and dishonest sales practices. Prices on used cars are well above market prices. You can do much better than this crappy dealer. More

by Adlns
Recommend Dealer
No

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff here are knowledgeable, do the best they can to find a reasonable price on cars, and are attentive to the customers needs. More

by Bhill1229
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossi, Phil Hicks

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Sacco was very helpful in obtaining the car we sought with the options we requested. He worked diligently with the staff at Rivera Toyota. Once the car was in, we arrived at 9 a.m. and drove out More

by RogerEP46
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Tony assisted me in the purchase of a used car for my son. They were highly responsive and professional. Brandon worked with the service department to make sure I was comfortable with all the More

by AB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bucher

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appt. at Rivera Toyota was positive and informative. I met with Mariano, the owner and my salesman Tony Sacco, who were both polite, friendly, helpful and More

by marie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Rivera III

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very straightforward, efficient and friedly. Salesman Tony Sacco is very professional and is not pushy but pleasant and accommodating. He twice shown us certified used Toyotas that met More

by Lfmonahan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth car I have leased from this dealership. Everyone is courteous, clear, and ensured I was kept up to date. The team listened to my needs and made it happen. More

by DW
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Del Vecchio

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was exceptional. Thanks to Tony and Tiffany, great to work with and my car buying experience so much easier. More

by JB10009
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Del Vecchio , From receptionist to the whole staff, everyone was great

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been very happy with the staff at Rivera Toyota. John Rossi was extremely helpful in the actual purchase of our used vehicle and guided us through the process with two tutorials. A third visit answ More

by medrd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossi

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend him in the future. More

by gregjs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...