Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Dinella.
Vito Dinella
Vito Dinella at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Vito Dinella

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Vito Dinella

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience from start to finish. No hassle,..."

- palmislebar Verified Customer

Awesome experience from start to finish. No hassle, upfront sales team. Definitely will work with them again. Finance team was great, quick and easy. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio, Steve Hertogs

May 01, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oak Lawn Toyota. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership to go to they made sure my mom..."

- Alyssaimani97 Verified Customer

This is a great dealership to go to they made sure my mom as well as myself left with a car that same day. They have awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Jason Stoit

Apr 03, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Alyssa. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure dealing with Vito! Would definitely recommend to..."

- Jvm1963 Verified Customer

Pleasure dealing with Vito! Would definitely recommend to everyone. The Camry TRD is an awesome car. Love the way it handles and the great acceleration it has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Steve Hertogs

Mar 12, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Camry! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Vito best salesman ever recommend..."

- perkins.mary@sbcglobal.net Verified Customer

Great experience!!! Vito best salesman ever recommend buying a car here. Shop Oaklawn Toyota looking forward to working with Oaklawn Toyota in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vazquez

Mar 05, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Mary, for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Vito and our sales team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a..."

- CASTROJ0136 Verified Customer

Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a excellent sale person that gave us an excellent deal.I will recommend this dealer 100%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Carnivele, General Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I woke up in the morning with the idea of financing a car..."

- HILTONLEWIS09 Verified Customer

I woke up in the morning with the idea of financing a car being the last thing on my mind. I was a bit nervous when I received the initial phone call from the online sales rep who’s name is Erica. Wonderful person by the way. After coming in I was greeted at the door by Vito, whom I could tell in the beginning of the conversation was the perfect person to deal with. I could go on and on. Long story short, Erica, Vito, Jason, and Lewis did a fantastic job, and I’m overwhelmed. Great work guys. Toyota is very fortunate to have you be apart of their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit, Erica Ortiz

Dec 29, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Erica, Vito, Jason, and Lewis! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi the guys at the they were helpfull ,nice and the..."

- IBRAHEEMAWAD75 Verified Customer

Hi the guys at the they were helpfull ,nice and the service was good finical guy too every one at the dealer were very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Carnivele, General Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came with a good offer 20,000, and didn't get the sales..."

- MKRZEPTOWSKI Verified Customer

I came with a good offer 20,000, and didn't get the sales representatives to work with the deal that I offered i only bought the vehicle because of supply and demand other then that I would have taken my business elsewhere. Don't appreciate the way the Sales representative spoke with me, he said I have been trying to reach you i said my phone was on silent by accident he said when I call you pick up. I'm not a little kid and I just purchased a 65,000 car that I didn't get a good deal on it at all, I would appreciate if Vito spoke respectful to his clients that just made him 5000 in commission. On top of just purchasing a 65,000 car the car is making crunching noises when I turn the wheel which I spoke with the Toyota Mechanic and I was told it could be the bushings, to add to it i wish i did my research ahead of time and found out that they have the ECT-I transmission just like Nissan has the CVT transmission nothing but problems so I press the pedal to 30 and the car goes nowhere and ends up jerking the vehicle. I never had a worse experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 10, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Someone will be in touch! John Carnivele, General Manager

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito & Steve were great to work with! He was highly..."

- srocha027 Verified Customer

Vito & Steve were great to work with! He was highly recommended by a friend and my husband and I were very happy we went to him for our new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hertogs

Dec 06, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4! We are so glad that Vito and Steve had the opportunity to work with you to make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Carnivele, General Manager

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't like my price,I believe it was $600 more than..."

- SHELTONDERRICK6 Verified Customer

I didn't like my price,I believe it was $600 more than the listed sale price.They said the Toyota rebate was included in the sale price, but no one could find it in the online ad.I also thought there would be better finance options,they said no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 11, 2020

SHELTONDERRICK6 responded

I had no issue with the salesman besides the numbers. I had good credit and a very strong down payment ($8000). I don't see how that would create an interest rate close to 6 percent ! So now I am forced to find refinancing.

Dec 11, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. We apologize that the salesperson didn’t do a more thorough job explaining how Toyota factory incentives work but the price on the internet reflects Toyota’s Customer Cash incentive. You wanted to combine that with the Special APR rate. Unfortunately, per Toyota’s Offer Terms & Conditions as stated on our website:  “All standard factory incentives available to all customers applied in lieu of special financing. Not all applicants will qualify. Higher finance rates apply for applicants with lower credit ratings. Offers cannot be combined with any other advertised offer.” In addition, the cost discrepancy that you stated is not what was given to you at the time but we apologize for any miscommunication errors that caused confusion. You did not qualify to receive the incentive and therefore the price quoted to you reflected that. If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me as I would be more than happy to discuss other options with you. Thank you, again, for taking the time to share your experience. -John Carnivele, General Manager John Carnivele, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,069
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,193
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,382
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,214
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,498
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
AWD