Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vito Dinella.
Vito Dinella
Vito Dinella at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Vito Dinella

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Vito Dinella

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was smooth and simple. Pleasure doing business..."

- JACOB.SERAFINI Verified Customer

Process was smooth and simple. Pleasure doing business with you! Delivered car to our home, went over features. Everything was great. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hertogs

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service! Had a wonderful experience with..."

- IVILLALOBOS21 Verified Customer

Great costumer service! Had a wonderful experience with Vito, very accommodating and knowledgeable! Took his time going over everything with me, never felt rushed, got me a very good price on my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! John Carnivele, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly service. Attentive and..."

- TPUGH1058 Verified Customer

Fast, efficient and friendly service. Attentive and knowledgeable people that are quick to serve. Would recommend the dealership to friends and and family. I do recommend updating and redesigning the showrooms in both buildings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio, Luis Novoa

Jul 03, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Vito, Marty, or the team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! John Carnivele, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was knowledgeable and courteous and pleasant to..."

- TOMGAJDA Verified Customer

Staff was knowledgeable and courteous and pleasant to deal with. Would have given 5 stars but checkout was long with a few quirks. Fill a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich , Liz Chavez

Jul 03, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Tom, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Carnivele, General Manager

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager "

- LOIS1097 Verified Customer

I trust Steve Hertogs the sales people are great and show concern, very professional and patient. I returned to re-lease 2020 highlander. very happy today THANK YOU !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Steve. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Enjoy your 2020 Highlander. John Carnivele, General Manager

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant buying experience , will defiantly send..."

- brianstrzelecki Verified Customer

Very pleasant buying experience , will defiantly send people looking to purchase a car to oak lawn Toyota , I can’t say enough about Vito making this a please take experience , hats off to John as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carnivele

Apr 18, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Brian! Here at Oak Lawn Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Vito. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership! John Carnivele, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,137

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,021

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,021

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,807

2020 Toyota Sienna

$38,807

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,578

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,578

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,935

2020 Toyota Tundra

$40,935

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,766

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,766

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $58,172

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$58,172

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,367

2020 Toyota Sienna

$32,367