Vu Nguyen
Vu Nguyen at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
Refer Me

Vu Nguyen

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St, Rte. 20
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Vu Nguyen

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hai made the buying process very easy and stress free. He answered all my questions and was very professional. More

by Mdulude
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chamber's Toyota located in Auburn is an exemplary dealership. The salesperson I dealt with was Bryan, he is a sterling asset for the sales department. His expertise and knowledge on the Rav4 made More

by Paulalawless
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn team with your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole went above and beyond for us in our Sienna purchase. I canโ€™t thank him enough for everything he did to get us into our replacement vehicle as soon as possible. Thank you Cole ! And everyone involved i More

by Happybuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Cole at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Sienna! See you next time!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex went above and beyond to get me in my new ride. He even came in on his day off so I could pick the car up!!!! More

by Karnoldjr79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Montes

Jun 23, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your review very much. - Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ was Very professional, good listener, knowledgeable. Prompt service We are happy with service here More

by Theenglishmermaid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Timothy Schoener

Jun 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're glad to hear that TJ could assist you and we hope to see you back at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for all of your future auto needs.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandler did a very ,very good job. He had all the right answers from all my questions that was asked ,he went out of his way to make sure I was happy.All the other people from the start More

by Jasondion16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Jasondion16 responded

Thank you

Jun 08, 2022

Jasondion16 responded

Thank you

Jun 08, 2022

Jasondion16 responded

Thankyou

Jun 08, 2022

Jasondion16 responded

Thank you

Jun 08, 2022

Jasondion16 responded

Tha k you

Jun 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review with us! We're happy to hear Chandler worked hard to make sure you were happy and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to him. Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership. They are always pleasant and helpful with options for purchases and leases. More

by Pbeadling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Cole LeBlanc

Jun 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the review! We're honored to hear of your loyalty, and we hope to see you for many more five-star visits to come. -Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with deal I got and the flexibility of the sales person in meeting my needs. I am very happy with my experience at this dealership. No pressure! More

by Moehandel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn with your business. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well all I can say is Derek has just closed his 3rd lease with my family and each time it was a pleasure to deal with him and the sales team at Herb Chambers and feel great with the lease purchase on each o More

by Siscokid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Beauieu

May 09, 2022

Siscokid responded

Great job to Derek and the sales team at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn MA it's always a pleasure to purchase a vehicle at this dealership

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with very professional staff . Made process a pleasure! Derek was very easy to work with ! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Hi Mike, thank you for sharing your kind review! We're so happy that Derek and our team earned your 5-stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Versa Sedan car, priced at $16,998
2019 Nissan Versa Sedan
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $37,718
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,998
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,998
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $58,998
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998
2018 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD