Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wade Monroe .
Wade Monroe
Wade  Monroe  at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Wade Monroe

General Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of Wade Monroe

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with everyone who helped me with my purchase...."

- HEATHERTomlinson0920 Verified Customer

So happy with everyone who helped me with my purchase. Fast, efficient, almost a walk in the park. Thank you Jerry Ulm you all have been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry clarke is an amazing salesman and super nice.Jerry..."

- Wallsdestiny52

Jerry clarke is an amazing salesman and super nice. Jerry ulm Chrysler dodge Jeep ram is a super nice dealership and all there workers are super nice and welcoming. I will definitely tell my friends and family to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Jerry Clarke

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in the Tampa Bay Area!! Awesome..."

- RMH77 Verified Customer

Best dealership in the Tampa Bay Area!! Awesome experience with the purchase of my pre owned 2018 Ram 2500. Al Gomez and Wade Monroe worked out a great deal for me and got me back on the road fast. Highly recommend stopping buy and seeing them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gomez

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a new 2021 Ram Rebel from Jerry..."

- Jslone85 Verified Customer

I just recently purchased a new 2021 Ram Rebel from Jerry Ulm. My sales advisor Clint was absolutely amazing a d very knowledgeable. Wade CJ and Mike made the buying process very quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wade, Dave, and team worked hard to make sure I got the..."

- ekshelley137 Verified Customer

Wade, Dave, and team worked hard to make sure I got the exact car I wanted! I cannot thank them enough for their hard work! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keddie, David Haro

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of..."

- AR Verified Customer

Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of cars here for alotttt of years. We pass alot of other dealerships just to go to Jerry Ulm. Same thing when we need service or anything else done. Its Jerry Ulm all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Schickel, Alex Perez, Ali Siklaoui, CJ Evans, Cowboy Porter , Richie Fiol, Scott Brenneke (100 ??)

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, could not have been a better process...."

- james@freedomusa.com Verified Customer

A great experience, could not have been a better process. Friendly and professional. Sergio was awesome. Everyone at the dealership was kind and interactive. I would highly recommend Jerry Ulm Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a breath of fresh air! Truly an amazing experience...."

- austin91mechan Verified Customer

What a breath of fresh air! Truly an amazing experience. Even the owner personally thanked me for my business. Mauricio is an exceptional sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, CJ Evans, Azam Khaled , Mauricio, CJ, Carlos

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, amazing, amazing. I have been working with this..."

- victor30 Verified Customer

Amazing, amazing, amazing. I have been working with this dealership for about 5 years and have bought and sold 9 cars. I have brought my fleet into there service department - probably 200 different times. All I can say is DAM, they really have been the beat group of folks I have ever worked with. Period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Sheldon Price, CJ Evans , Every single person at this dealership treats you like family!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership who was willing to work with us and even..."

- Leila Verified Customer

Great dealership who was willing to work with us and even go the extra mile in some ways. “Cowboy” Chris was amazing— super friendly and helpful but not pushy or manipulative as I’ve experienced other sales people to be. The only negative interaction we had was with the guy doing our financing paperwork (Nick) who was super pushy and definitely wasn’t listening to what was important to us!!! Dealership could benefit from a better system of detailing their cars when customers buy a new car as the job Done was pretty bad- still had dirt in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina, Cowboy Porter

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277