Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wade Sharp.
Wade Sharp
Wade Sharp at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Wade Sharp

Sales

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Wade Sharp

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a woman buying a new vehicle can be intimidating but..."

- Kristy

As a woman buying a new vehicle can be intimidating but Mark Allen made it smooth and easy. My first vehicle purchase in 13 years and my first brand new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!!! Wade was very helpful and got us in..."

- Matthew

Fantastic service!!! Wade was very helpful and got us in a new vehicle in no time!! Definitely will be coming back to see Wade next time we get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warning they did a bait and switch on me. I ask about one..."

- chb6948

Warning they did a bait and switch on me. I ask about one truck and thought that what I was getting until paperwork came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Aaron

Nov 03, 2020

Mark Allen Chevrolet responded

Bait and switch usually pertains to an ad designed to get you to a dealership and then they tell you they sold the last one, but we have other models at a slightly higher price available. I don't have a name to look up your information, but I'm not sure how you could not end up with the truck you asked about. When they showed you a truck and you signed the paperwork. I would think it was what you wanted.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Wade was very nice. He didn't pressure..."

- Fishman

Great experience. Wade was very nice. He didn't pressure us but he was there to help us look at what we wanted. We didn't have to look any further for our 2015 dodge ram hemi. Very sharp looking truck. Most of all Mark Allen worked with us. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Wade, boy was he..."

- Angiee Fierro

We had the pleasure of working with Wade, boy was he great, answered every question we had. Shout out to Richard for helping us with the numbers/paperwork. Came out alot better then what we thought. Definitely will go back for business in the future with these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gunkel

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a great car at a reasonable price. Everything was..."

- pgwhiz1

Needed a great car at a reasonable price. Everything was done efficiently and with all questions answered. Dealership is clean, friendly and top notch. Met Mark Allen and was thanked over and over. Made me feel appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wade & Bras were so great to work with! They got us into..."

- Chelsey Apple

Wade & Bras were so great to work with! They got us into a great truck at such a great price. I told them where we needed to be at for our budget & they delivered. I would highly recommend these two! Thank you Wade & Brad! Happy, happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!!!!! I recommend them 100% they help out the..."

- Ectoraguero13

Great people!!!!! I recommend them 100% they help out the best they can and they are not pushy at all. Definitely will come back for our best vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Wade and David were the most laid..."

- fyrefytur1575

Awesome experience. Wade and David were the most laid back, genuine and courteous guy's I've dealt with. The fact David was ex Army like me meant a lot. I really loved this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Badgwell

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase!Nice..."

- tulsanflash

Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase! Nice people, friendly, helpful, best buying experience I've ever had... thankyou wade and Josh and the finance manager was amazing! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,780

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,780

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $43,645

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$43,645

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,998

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$27,520

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,324

2017 INFINITI QX60

$26,324