Wade Wahy
Wade Wahy at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Wade Wahy

Sales Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
not yet
rated
146 Reviews

Wade grew up on Long Island in New York. Wade has owned one of the Hyundai models since 1995. He came to work for Hyundai and this company in 2003. Wade has work at different capacities for the company starting as a Salesperson and now Sales Manager. He appreciates every customer and believes; the relationships we have with our customers today will decide who our customer are tomorrow. When not at work likes Running,Camping, Golf and Bowling.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager

not yet
rated

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Wade Wahy

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd purchase with you handeled by Jose Reveron and Wade Wahy in two words "Thank you" I am a real " Happy Customer" More

by edilenishernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience We would like to thank Wade, Demetrius, Jermaine, and Jack (Finance) for the excellent car buying experience they provided. Having purchased many veh More

by Ben Bobbitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis, Jack Mcquain

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, Reliable and Fun Thank to every one there specially Jose Rever, Jack Mcquain and Wada Wahy for help me and supportme to make my dream come true!! 100% Recommended!! More

by edilenishernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Jose Reveron

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ease of buying a new car Everything was great with no hard sell and no manager swooping in to finalize a dealer. The test drive was great and they let me drive the car as lon More

by patsfankev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't Beat Hyundai of St Augustine Recently purchased a new 2020 Sonata SEL from Hyundai of St Augustine. This is not my first new car purchase from this dealership but I came back, Wh More

by TGlasscock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. It is an honor to have you as part of our family and my team and I sincerely appreciate your loyalty. It is always nice to see you when you visit the dealership. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Early made our car buying experience excellent. He was attentive to all of our needs. Our Certified PreOwned is what we wanted. Thank you Michael. More

by Debbieg3162
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Michael Early

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Birthday Surprise - Hyundai Sonata Demetrius was so great in helping to surprise my son for his 16th birthday! I was able to coordinate all of the paperwork in advance and they had the More

by Darren Haygood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Demetrius Davis

Sep 21, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Demetrius and the rest of the team. Welcome to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family! Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient , Easy and a Pleasure to do Business With From the GM Andrew , to jack in Finance , Scott P. in Sales and Sam the driver... Took a painstaking process of multiple dealership visits and just ma More

by Happy in Delray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jack Mcquain , GM Andrew , Sales: Scott Prichard , Driver Sam

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not what was hoping for The dealer made a mistake with our pricing of a new Kona and made things more confusing than necessary. In the end, it felt like a bait and switch ta More

by hugjkim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Michael Early

Jan 30, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

I'd like to personally apologize for the experience you received from my staff this past weekend. I met with Wade Wahy, the manager responsible for your negative experience, and counselled him on working with his sales team on slowing the process down to ensure the correct vehicle is entered into the system, as well as verbally verifying with both the sales consultant and our valued guest the exact model and trim package to receive pricing on. While the mistake was no way intentional, it was a mistake that negatively effected your experience, and it is important for us to take accountability for our actions. While we strive to exceed the expectations of our valued guests, we sometimes miss the mark. Once again, I apologize that you had to be on the receiving end of miscommunication between my employees that led to incorrect pricing being given to you. While it in no way rectifies the situation, I am emailing you a $100 online Visa Gift Card as a gesture of good will. I appreciate your understanding and bringing this to my attention so that we may improve as an organization. Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

Service is beyond expectation I drive several miles beyond another Hyundai dealership to go to St. Augustine . They are incredibly honest. The service personnel care. The waiting r More

by Morgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tunde

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,464
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,222
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $38,251
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,745
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $20,999
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD