Walid Benterki
Walid Benterki at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Walid Benterki

Sales Manager

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Walid Benterki

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector was a true gentleman in his treatment of our service needs. I would highly recommend using him for future service needs. More

by Sherv11
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector

Nov 10, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We are so glad that Hector has been helpful—he will appreciate your words very much. Thank you for this kind review and for coming to us at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! !! Courteous staff!!! I will recommend to a friend. Best auto experience I’ve ever had. More

by Tfoucher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and they made it so easy with there friendly salesman. More

by Agadjanyana95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke was so helpful in aiding me with purchasing my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler! He made the process very easy and headache free. I will definitely contact Luke in the future with any purchasing needs. Thank yo More

by Psles33
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1054 Vehicles)

used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $45,250
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,890
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,990
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,550
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,375
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive