Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wassim Elrefai.
Wassim Elrefai
Wassim Elrefai at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Wassim Elrefai

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Wassim Elrefai

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wassim was very kind and helpful.. I am in my dream..."

- LOGANCILIBERTO Verified Customer

Wassim was very kind and helpful.. I am in my dream vehicle thanks to him! I will be sending him referrals! Appreciate his willingness to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service. Pulled some strings to get..."

- THOLDER0 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and service. Pulled some strings to get me what I wanted. Thank you Jerry Ulm for making it all happen! Wassim was patient and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great buying experience. My sales team worked with..."

- tpamike73 Verified Customer

Was a great buying experience. My sales team worked with me and were extremely patient throughout the process. Got a great deal. Mike in Finance was great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Moe Mehdi

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made everything very easy, great team to deal with...."

- JLEGRO Verified Customer

Made everything very easy, great team to deal with. Response time was great, would return again and refer to friends and family. Great dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Contacted Jerry which intern immediately went to Ali for..."

- jt07tj05 Verified Customer

Contacted Jerry which intern immediately went to Ali for assistance very quickly got me information needed on awaited parts for new vehicle purchase needing service. These guys have always been very quick and helpful each time I’ve needed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Siklaoui, Jerry Clarke

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had in a..."

- Scopemdh Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had in a long long time. My sales associate, Wassim E., made the process really easy and was able to accommodate my schedule etc. I would highly recommend this dealership, and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Daher

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so impressed with the way they do business. The..."

- zach.sleeper Verified Customer

I’m so impressed with the way they do business. The dealership is unbelievable, the staff is great (James green) I went there hoping to get a newer pickup truck with low miles ended leaving because they couldn’t do anything for me my credit wasn’t good enough so I left there with nothing but shame and then James green calls me the following morning asking how our visit was the previous night so I started telling him how disappointed we were that there was absolutely nothing they could do for us and that’s win he says let me call a few people see what I can work out for you and by 12 o’clock noon he was emailing me instructions on what to get together for him paperwork wise by end of business day that day I was approved for financingAnd I was getting in the truck of my dreams a 2018 ram 1500 eco-diesel. Jerry ulm Chrysler Jeep dodge is the only place for me and my family with ever shop for a vehicle and I will recommend them to everybody. My family and I are truly grateful and so appreciative of them for welcoming us into their family💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service. They worked with me (I’m very picky) with..."

- jess.cav Verified Customer

Great service. They worked with me (I’m very picky) with getting a car that I was comfortable driving. I told them I love jeep wranglers and I’ve always driven them so going to a different car was very hard for me. They got me into a Kia which was very unexpected but I absolutely love it! They didn’t push me at all to get a new car (didn’t want to spend more money) and got me into a used one that feels brand new. I am so thankful for them and the great service they provided. Everything was so simple and an easy process. We will definitely be back soon so I can get a new Jeep to pair with my new Kia :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Soony Siklaoui, Najib Ibri

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George and Wassim were excellent. They provided Great..."

- Kentreal18 Verified Customer

George and Wassim were excellent. They provided Great customer service and were very attentive and patient. I would definitely recommend my friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got work done in timely manner and had parts on order..."

- jt07tj05 Verified Customer

Got work done in timely manner and had parts on order expedited ASAP for next scheduled service appointment and keep me informed about parts on order

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez, Ali Siklaoui

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277