Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Waymond Thompson
Waymond  Thompson at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Waymond Thompson

Sales

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Waymond Thompson

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been thrilled with the service department!!Matt,..."

- Wcanida

I have been thrilled with the service department!!Matt, Service Manager, has gone out of his way to offer top notch assistance & answer any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, William Oltz

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m writing this a couple of months after my purchase BUT..."

- CassidyJ

I’m writing this a couple of months after my purchase BUT Honda of Cleveland was phenomenal when my husband I purchased our civic. We made our purchase in December of 2019. We weren’t sure that we could trade in our car and walk away with a new car within a payment amount we felt comfortable with. Waymond Thompson was our salesperson. He was very patient and understanding with us. We took forever to decide and he laid all of the facts out for us and helped us talk through things. He never rushed us or pressured us to make a decision that we weren’t comfortable with. To finalize our purchase we dealt with Jerry Anderson. He was awesome. He was so friendly and informative with all of the paperwork. I am so glad we decided to come to Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waymond & Lindsey & Jerry helped us get our new 2019 CR-V..."

- J

Waymond & Lindsey & Jerry helped us get our new 2019 CR-V & gave us a great deal on a trade-in & kept our payment close to what we requested. We are pleased & will be happy to shop here again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson, Jessica Brooks , Lyndsey Tomas (5 stars)

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience today. The sales staff was very..."

- Slmcd

We had a great experience today. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful waymond and jerry were great. We had great conversations and an easy hassle free experience. We will recommend them to everyone

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used is used but really?!!"

- Happyjeepowner?

I just arrived back home from a trip to this dealership. I purchased a 09 Jeep Wrangler. Was wondering why so dirty when arrived. Wayman Thompson the sales person was very helpful and we test drove the vehicle. I decided to purchase with cash and they cleaned up Jeep. Once I arrived home I noticed The rear lights flash emergency when you turn on signal ,both passenger side fender flairs are lose and have slid down several inches. I understand used but this is ridiculous. I texted the salesman and he has referred me to used sales manager Heath. This gonna be fun. Did in mention I drove 2hours and 45 minutes there and 3 hours back. UPDATE: Heath was very helpful and has agreed to let my local auto shop fix the issues and is paying for it. I was very upset when I arrived home and felt like I kinda got shafted, but again they stepped up to the plate and I’m getting my stuff repaired. Thank you for working with me and for understanding my frustration. If I lived closer would most definitely buy again from them. They have renewed my belief in most folks (car biz) are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and patient!"

- tishauna

DJ and Waymond were super helpful and patient as I looked at several vehicles over the course of a few days. I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. They were able to answer all my questions about the different models I looked at and I'm very happy with my Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Underwood

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Duncan "

- Melissa

The reason I will always service my vehicle at Honda of Cleveland as well as buy my next vehicle at Honda is the continuous amazing service that I receive from Mark Duncan . I refer Honda of Cleveland to everyone I meet that is in the market for a new or used car or if they own a Honda to visit and work with Honda of Cleveland . I refer Waymond Thompson for sales and Mark Duncan for service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Adrienne22

Great staff They get me in and out with in an hour for service and always has free drinks and snacks. A nice clean place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee, Mark Duncan, Roger Russell, William Oltz, James Matthews, Shain Hamby

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda service "

- DHN Verified Customer

Always extremely helpful and straight forward in service.Never had any negative issues concerning work done on all 3 Honda’s that I have owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe, Mark Duncan

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pilot Purchase"

- JADAMLOWE Verified Customer

Great people, decent price on the car, trade value was a bit low. Overall, I didn’t get a great deal but I did get great and friendly service. I suppose that’s all anyone can ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane, Kristina Lowe , Referred by Kendra Garren

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,393
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,990
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
FWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Audi A5 car, priced at $13,990
2010 Audi A5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,793
2019 Lexus IS 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive