About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne McLaughlin .
Wayne McLaughlin
Wayne  McLaughlin    , Service Consutltant, Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
5.0

Wayne McLaughlin

Service Consutltant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hgy
Sharon, MA 02067

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Wayne McLaughlin

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service by Wayne McLaughlin"

- Sandy Wolfe

I buy and only service my cars at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. The reason I do that is because of Wayne McLaughlin who is my Service Advisor. Wayne is such a polished professional and treats every customer like a VIP. Every time I reach out to him, he gets back to me right away and makes sure that my concerns are addressed immediately. Whenever I leave the dealership, I am completely confident that my car is in perfect working order. There is absolutely nobody else I would trust with my GX. I have referred MANY people to this dealership who have since purchased cars and feel the same way I do. Outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for better service"

- Jac927

Customer service is stellar and the service itself is fantastic! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are treated like you are the most important customer to ever enter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Janismcgosox

Customer service is excellent! Wayne McLaughlin is knowledgeable and professional. A very nice experience and I will return to this dealership for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is amazing"

- Love my car

Wayne handled my most recent service- he is so wonderful to work with. He calls you back quickly, stays in touch regarding your appointment and service and went out of his way to ensure I could get a NX as a loaner while my car was being serviced. 110% customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Trakevmag

I visited the Lexus dealership in Sharon for a routine maintenance check up and the service I was given by both Wayne McLaughlin and Eric Castillo was above and beyond outstanding.. Aside from the oil change kI was having some issues with my tire pressure, which turned out to be a nail in my tire . They made sure the issue was resolve for me along with a tire rotation, oil change as well as the necessary maintenance that would bring me up to date. They set the expectation for how long it would take and it turned out to be less. Thank you Wayne and Eric for the great service . Tracy DelMonico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Castillo , Pam from cafe was very nice as well

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- h3nry123

I want to thank Wayne McLaughlin and everyone at the Herb Chambers Lexus Sharon Service department. I had an appointment today (8/18/2018) to service my 2014 Lexus GS350 and as usual the entire service department was courteous and professional. The service was fast and my car looked new when I drove away. I bought my first new ES350 at Herb Chambers Lexus in 2007. I've been a satisfied customer for more than 11 years. You always get the same great service there (from all the departments)... Wayne, thanks again for the outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pellows

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome customer service "

- Zander360

When I come in Wayne has always been fair and knowledgeable with my car for problems big and small. Always a smile on his face ...... he never sells me things I don’t need like the last dealership I was with. Wayne is always eager to answer my questions and takes the time to make sure I leave happy. I will continue to bring my car in and deal with Wayne. I wish I could give him more then 5 stars. Thank you Wayne you truly make my car service and maintenance enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus NX 300

$48,623

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus LS

$110,207

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus LS

$100,046

2018 Lexus LS

$89,014