Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Roatche.
Wayne Roatche
Wayne Roatche, Assistant Service Manager, Rothrock Motor Sales
5.0

Wayne Roatche

Assistant Service Manager

Rothrock Motor Sales

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Me

2nd generation technician. 35 years dealership experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Wayne Roatche

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car issues"

- jennifer frisnedi

I brought my car in yesterday because my awd light came on and I knew something was just off since the light has never come on before, Mario in the service department helped me so much! Without a doubt he made sure I had a rental to get home in, and he’s made sure to tell me every detail of my car and help me the best he could!! Amazing staff in the service department so far, once I have my car back i’ll write another review but as if right now i’m more than satisfied! Thank you to Mario and Wayne for getting me in and helping me so fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sessanta

Jun 12, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you, Jennifer! Mario and the rest of our staff enjoyed working with you as well and we are so glad that he was able to get everything taken care of for you and your car. Thank you again and come back and see us soon!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great job thank you"

- Patrick Moyer Verified Customer

Excellent service great job thank you Very courteous answered all I took care of all concerns I had I will be using this dealership in the future thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Patrick, thanks for the review feedback. We couldn't appreciate you more.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service and Recall Work"

- schmickram Verified Customer

Service was exceptional. A bit of a wait, but the staff at Rothrock went out of their way to accommodate us as best they could. Not much for express service, but the playroom (with my young nephew) made the stay much more bearable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great express service "

- terrimonroe7 Verified Customer

Express service is great for oil changes and inspection. Service is quick and service people are helpful and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable although I could do without the infomercials on the tv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with the Rothrock Motor team. Thanks for letting us know! And thanks for servicing your vehicle here!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- pook821 Verified Customer

My customer service guy, Wayne, was really great and even though it was busy and he was the only one there, he was very welcoming and friendly. He checked in with myself and the other customers waiting throughout the process of our stay in the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy that Wayne could provide excellent customer service. We hope to see you again for your next car service appointment!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it right"

- CARPTPYTHN Verified Customer

I came to Rothrock to have an automatic transmission range sensor installed. I called to make the appointment and was quoted 1 hour for the service and $175 for parts and labor. I came in and Mario wrote me up. He directed me to the waiting area. So an hour goes by and I didnt hear anything. I know sometimes things dont go as planned so it didnt bother me. 2hrs now and I haven't gotten any communication. I walked out and saw Mario was busy. He saw me and nodded. I sat back down and another hour goes by. I'm aggravated at this point. I go out and he looks up and says "They have to pull the pan and get to the valve body". He gets up and walks away. Nothing more from him. 4hrs go by and no other update. I went to the service manager, Wayne. I asked if he could please tell me what's going on. He went to the tech and talked with him. He came back and told me the scenario. Apparently the program wasn't accurate when giving an estimate. He told me that what I was quoted is what I would pay. I thanked him but then told him I had no way to get to work. He then rented me a truck for the day. Beautiful Ram 1500 by the way. Came back in the following day and as promised, I only played what was quoted for the repair. I was extremely happy with Wayne and his understanding. Mario, on the other hand, was not communicating and seemed to avoid me. I will use Rothrock for the rest of my needs. Just not Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sessanta

Apr 30, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for the feedback. We greatly appreciate your patience. We're happy that we could provide a rental car to get you to work. We're glad that Wayne could provide great service. Thank you for choosing Rothrock!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Sixfive Verified Customer

This survey is based on Wayne. I had three recalls on the car so I had to take it to the service center. My initial visit I had a question mark next to ,because it was my first time to the service center and when I got there I kind of got the word body language at first be there was no good morning may I help you. It was only like what do you want,pull your car in the service center. Ok!!!!!! But I made a trip back today to talk to the manger Wayne and he was my type of guy that I am use to dealing with. Approached me with a professional hello and concluded the visit with a hand shake. That goes a long way when it comes to representing the face of your company. I’m taking my car back Saturday to hopefully get it corrected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences with us! We like hearing that we are continuously improving and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results