Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Hand.
Kirk Hand
Kirk Hand at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Kirk Hand

Dealer

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Kirk Hand

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great sales experience. The staff was very..."

- jimc74500 Verified Customer

This was a great sales experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable of the vehicles available, products offered and financing options available. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate the recommendation! It means a lot that you'd trust us with those closest to you! Please don't hesitate to call on us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Ford purchase in over 40 yrs. Cook..."

- olivia.walker Verified Customer

This is my first Ford purchase in over 40 yrs. Cook County Ford customer service is excellent! I highly recommend this dealer. They are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Wes Warren

Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate this review, Mrs. Olivia! You've been away from them for quite awhile but we are excited to see you back in a Ford and know that you're going to love it! Thank you for making the switch! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service...."

- jluke515 Verified Customer

Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service. Not pushy at all. I was in and out fairly quick with exception of waiting on credit approval it was a fast process. The whole store was friendly and helpful and they never tried to sell me something I didn’t want. I felt in control of the car buying process. Thumbs up from this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the thumbs up! We appreciate your business! I'm glad your patience was rewarded with such a great experience! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From day one over five years ago, cook county ford..."

- stevepope24 Verified Customer

From day one over five years ago, cook county ford delivers the best service possible. Friendly and fair and always striving to exceed expectations. Definitely worth a visit, you will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business over the last five years! We appreciate your business and for the excellent review! Come see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was friendly and did an..."

- LRAY.COOK911 Verified Customer

The service department was friendly and did an outstanding job as always on servicing my vehicle and even picks it up and delivers it back to me with a free wash job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kendrick, Wes Warren

Nov 13, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! Please let us know when we can help you again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with cook county ford began about 3 years..."

- willie.thrift Verified Customer

My experience with cook county ford began about 3 years ago , bought several vehicles from them , and spent several trips to their service dept. This is a 5 star group of folks to deal with , they are nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL. Thanks Willie Thrift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Willie! We are always glad to help you when needed! You are an "exceptional" customer yourself and we appreciate you! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far no issues at all either the people. All of them..."

- blair76fire Verified Customer

So far no issues at all either the people. All of them seem genuinely happy to help you. They worked me in got it done and got me out. What more could I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us with these great comments! If we can help you again anytime soon, please let us know! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever!"

- DRUMMONDKS Verified Customer

The best car dealer ever. We purchased a 2019 Expedition in May, very pleased with it. Went back last week and purchased a 2019 Supercrew F-150 Truck. We had excellent service both times. We have been buying from this dealer for over 20 years. Have always had a Great experience. Service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business for the last 20 years and look forward to at least another 20 more!! Thank you for trusting us for all your sales and service needs! Stay safe! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very..."

- KEVINLOUBIER Verified Customer

Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very knowledgeable and help full,there down to earth people and don’t push you to buy,they think of the customer no the pushy type,they are number one in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate the excellent review and wonderful compliments, Kevin! We are always here for you! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!"

- DRUMMONDKS Verified Customer

During this trying time with the virus, the dealer took every precaution. made us feel very at ease. Car was spotless when we picked it up, paperwork was ready to sign, preapproved for loan. We were very pleased. We have used this dealer for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. We love Cook County Ford!! Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We love you guys too! That's why we are committed to taking all the necessary measures to ensure your safety and ours! Thank you for your business! Enjoy the new ride! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD