Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Keigans.
Denise Keigans
Denise Keigans at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Denise Keigans

Office Manager

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5 Reviews of Denise Keigans

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From day one over five years ago, cook county ford..."

- stevepope24 Verified Customer

From day one over five years ago, cook county ford delivers the best service possible. Friendly and fair and always striving to exceed expectations. Definitely worth a visit, you will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business over the last five years! We appreciate your business and for the excellent review! Come see us! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of sales and financing. However, the shop..."

- CHUKNKAY Verified Customer

Great team of sales and financing. However, the shop mounted my brush guard so close to the bumper that you can not get your hand under the hood to open it. I rigged up a cord toward the passenger side, underneath the hood with just enough clearance that you can reach it and pull the cord to unlatch the hood as needed. Over all a very pleasant place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the review! I apologize for the brush guard. We agree, the design could use a slight modification to avoid this issue in the future. We're glad that you made a way to make it work and hope you'll still come back to see us again one day! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with cook county ford began about 3 years..."

- willie.thrift Verified Customer

My experience with cook county ford began about 3 years ago , bought several vehicles from them , and spent several trips to their service dept. This is a 5 star group of folks to deal with , they are nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL. Thanks Willie Thrift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Willie! We are always glad to help you when needed! You are an "exceptional" customer yourself and we appreciate you! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very..."

- KEVINLOUBIER Verified Customer

Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very knowledgeable and help full,there down to earth people and don’t push you to buy,they think of the customer no the pushy type,they are number one in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate the excellent review and wonderful compliments, Kevin! We are always here for you! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great customer service "

- retired

Tony was at our service immediately when we arrived. He had answers to all questions. He started the paper work then introduced us to other employees He took us on a test drive and explained all features of our truck. Then programed phones to Bluetooth for us.We bought some additional accessories that were installed quickly. Thanks to all cook county ford employees Cecil &Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Chuck Warren, Tony Griffin, Wes Warren

Jan 03, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business Cecil and Sandra! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll continue to trust Tony with your vehicle purchases for many years to come! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238