Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Hand.
Kyle Hand
Kyle Hand at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Hand

General Sales Manager

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

23 Reviews of Kyle Hand

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality work by a very knowledgeable staff. Had New..."

- Mdbslb1979 Verified Customer

Quality work by a very knowledgeable staff. Had New leather interior and tonneau cover installed and the service staff did a Great job. Will use their service Dept again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job , quality work by a very knowledgeable staff...."

- Mdbslb1979 Verified Customer

Great job , quality work by a very knowledgeable staff. Brandon and Kyle did a Great job helping me purchase my second Cook County Ford . I drove to Adel from out of state TWICE to purchase at Cook County Ford. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Southerland

Apr 29, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for coming back to see us from so far away! We know that you pass several lots heading up to here to us, so it really does mean a great deal to us! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. Quick, efficient and..."

- martyn0 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. Quick, efficient and super friendly staff. Pre-approved financing on easy to use web site as advised by Greg. Quick document closing unlike other dealers I have used. In and out in less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I admit, Greg is a good advisor! Y'all go visit our friends over at Marvin's Café if you're ever in Nashville, GA! Fine folks with an even funnier accent than Greg's! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service...."

- jluke515 Verified Customer

Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service. Not pushy at all. I was in and out fairly quick with exception of waiting on credit approval it was a fast process. The whole store was friendly and helpful and they never tried to sell me something I didn’t want. I felt in control of the car buying process. Thumbs up from this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the thumbs up! We appreciate your business! I'm glad your patience was rewarded with such a great experience! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked..."

- newlifebcpastor Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked together to help my wife and I find the right truck. Kyle was very professional during the financing process. An A+ experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I would love to take credit for helping you in the finance office but that was actually all Trevor in there. We try our best to provide a great experience for everyone that enters our lot so we're so glad that you are happy with us! Please let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of sales and financing. However, the shop..."

- CHUKNKAY Verified Customer

Great team of sales and financing. However, the shop mounted my brush guard so close to the bumper that you can not get your hand under the hood to open it. I rigged up a cord toward the passenger side, underneath the hood with just enough clearance that you can reach it and pull the cord to unlatch the hood as needed. Over all a very pleasant place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the review! I apologize for the brush guard. We agree, the design could use a slight modification to avoid this issue in the future. We're glad that you made a way to make it work and hope you'll still come back to see us again one day! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was courteous and knowledgeable...."

- ricknamy Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was courteous and knowledgeable. We had a very positive, personal experience. We were surprised how quickly we were in and out! Thanks Cook County Ford! We love our Expedition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are thrilled that you loved your experience and took a moment to share it with us! Thanks for choosing our place! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! No hassle, quick in and out with my..."

- cbochnia Verified Customer

Great experience!! No hassle, quick in and out with my new ride!! All very knowledgeable about their vehicles. Highly recommend them to everyone in Adel baby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business! Send all your friends our way! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever!"

- DRUMMONDKS Verified Customer

The best car dealer ever. We purchased a 2019 Expedition in May, very pleased with it. Went back last week and purchased a 2019 Supercrew F-150 Truck. We had excellent service both times. We have been buying from this dealer for over 20 years. Have always had a Great experience. Service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business for the last 20 years and look forward to at least another 20 more!! Thank you for trusting us for all your sales and service needs! Stay safe! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238