Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wesley Flor.
Wesley Flor
Wesley Flor at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Wesley Flor | Page 2

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

performance an custom

17 Reviews of Wesley Flor

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley quickly searched the inventory for the option..."

- casimom

Wesley quickly searched the inventory for the option combination I wanted and quickly offered me a test drive. He was an advocate in the trade in process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

Oct 09, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no hassle experience. Great customer service. "

- Navarros

Thank you Wesley for the time you spent working with our family. I will refer friends and family to you for sure. It was easy and simple to work with you during the sales transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, I don’t remember the finance associate we worked with.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Subaru Dealership!"

- Shigeru

Incredible staff. Treated exceptionally well. Unlike your typical dealership. Dealerships can learn from Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Wesley is the most professional sales rep I have ever met. Would recommend 100%!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley Flor knows Subaru’s no doubt"

- Mizeda

Wesley was knowledgeable and helpful during the entire buying process. We would recommend him to friends and ask for him again in the future Jon Frisby was equally professional and entertaining. He helped make the inordinate amount of time it takes to get out the door bearable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car"

- NewOutback

Wesley Flor was very knowledgeable and supportive during all the time we were there. He surely made a difference for us to choose Sport Subaru and buy our new car. We did not have that great experience during negotiation with finance though, we left with a feeling of lack of transparency which overall affected my perception of the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

Jul 11, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. If you would like to discuss your concerns in further detail, please do not hesitate to reach out at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my new Subaru"

- WG customer

Wesley went above and beyond trying to accommodate my needs. He was honest and great to deal with. I will definitely go to Wesley for another purchase. Thank you Wesley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Wesley was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley was great to work with"

- kwfrazier

Wesley and the team at Sport Subaru was awesome to work with. They made the process very easy and painless! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Marilyn Machin

Jun 17, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,941

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,941

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,236

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,236

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,881

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,881

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,393

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,393

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986