Search
Back
Start your review of Wesley Paige.
Wesley Paige
Wesley Paige, Sales Consultant, Novak Motors NJ
5.0

Wesley Paige

Sales Consultant

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Wesley Paige

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around pleasant experience "

- RTM

Dealership caught our eye as we were driving by, thinking we saw a particular model, we turned in.. Although we were incorrect in what we thought we saw, we found quality inventory of many other makes/models. Met with Wes (& Howard) and took test ride in a different vehicle and left feeling satisfied with the interaction and information.. Opting for something different, after browsing the website, we returned to view other models. Another associate stepped in and was patient and answered every question till Wes was available. Wes made completing a deal a breeze. Never any pressure or silly tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Borden, Howard Kletter

Mar 18, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you vey much for your great review! We work hard to make sure you re treated exactly as you were. We look forward to a long time relationship with you... Thanks again, Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful no pressure experience"

- EricB

Novak motors is in my neighborhood so I searched their inventory online then stopped by to see the vehicles. All of their inventory consists of one owner vehicles with low mileage, competitive pricing, and mint condition inside and out. Everyone I met and worked with were helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I did not sense the phoniness or experience the sales pressure there that I dealt with at other dealerships while I was searching. I highly recommend them. Ask for Wes Paige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Nicoletti

Mar 14, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Eric , thank you very much for the great review , we really appreciate it. dan obrien sales manager

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience!"

- emorano

Had a really great overall experience! Our salesmen Wes was great! Helpful and accommodating and never, never pushy! All Novak folks who we dealt with through the process were very easy to work with as well. I would certainly purchase from Novak again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

We greatley appreciate your excellent review and for choosing to do business with us....thanks again dan obrien sales manager

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fun experience!"

- juliw

I had a great experience working with Wes. From start to finish he was friendly and straight-forward with the process. And I was so happy to drive off in my dream car!!! Couldn’t have had a better car buying experience! I have already recommended Wes and Novak Motors NJ to my co-workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for your excellent review and for choosing us to do business with, we genuinely appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process and left with a clean car a few days later"

- Jeffc

It was a very easy process and we got a good deal on our trade in. The car we purchased was very clean and ran perfectly fine. Had lots of help by all the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for your great review! We work very hard to always do the right thing, and i am glad it shows. thanks again, dan obrien sales manager

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Ram

Service Experience was as easy as it could be. Waiting area is pleasant, and work was performed promptly. I would definitely go back again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Novak Motors NJ responded

Ram. Thank you very much for your review and your continued business.. We greatly appreciate it. As you know we strive to make sure our customers are treated with courtesy and respect. Happy Holidays , and thank you again! Daniel OBrien Sales Manager Novak Motors N.J.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 300

$21,336

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,436

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,436

2016 Jeep Compass

$17,336

2016 Audi Q5

$28,736

2016 Audi Q5

$27,899

2016 Audi Q5

$28,636

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,636