Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wil Wells.
Wil Wells
Wil Wells at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
5.0

Wil Wells | Page 14

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

136 Reviews of Wil Wells

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A Pleasant Surprise"

- kshaffe

After thirteen years, it was time to buy a new car. I had done my research and was quite certain that I wanted a Mazda CX-5 based on what I had read. I was dreading the process of selecting and purchasing a car because of prior experiences with sales staff. We stopped by 30 minutes before closing on a Saturday for a quick look and were assisted by Wil Wells. He was very friendly, informative and seemed unconcerned by the lateness of our arrival. Most importantly, he was never pushy. We left at closing, but agreed to connect the following week. We returned today and Mr. Wells was very flexible around our schedule as we had to run our son to and from sports. The new car I wanted was on the lot and Mr. Wells worked with us to come up with a quote that was close to a Certified Pre-Owned that we were considering at another dealer. Mr. Wells was a pleasure to work with. He was thorough in his explanations and willingly answered questions. He treated us like family and took the time to get to know us. Today was a very positive experience, thanks to Wil Wells. I would gladly work with him again in the future. To top it off, I have the car I love sitting in my garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Sep 23, 2016

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Good afternoon! Heritage Mazda of Bel Air is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Wil Wells was able to assist you with your new Mazda purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing dealership Heritage Mazda Bel Air"

- avi deitsch

2nd Mazda i bought from this dealer in less than 2 month, Wil Wells, the salesman is truly a wonderful person to deal with , he makes it worth the 200+ mile drive from a suberb of New York City to MD. But its not just Wil, the entire staff actually treat you like a real person , not just an opportunity to make $, and all the negotiations that we discussed through email and over the phone, are the same #'s that i pay , nothing changes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Jul 25, 2016

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Good morning. Heritage Mazda of Bel Air is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Wil was able to assist you with your new Mazda purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"We love our car!!"

- Jaymee Burgess

Wil Wells at Heritage Mazda of Belair did an excellent job on finding us the perfect car. His customer service was great and I would recommend him to anyone I know that is searching for an vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Jul 25, 2016

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Wil and the team! Thank you again for your review.

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Calalillie12

Our first experience with Heritage Mazda Bel Air made our recent visit a no brainer. They listen to what you want and deliver. Everything from selecting our new vehicle, to sealing the deal was well explained. Our sales associate, Will Wells was very accommodating and knowledgeable when answering our many questions. We have and will continue to use and recommend Heritage of Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Wells, Jason Grimm

Mar 31, 2016

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Good afternoon! Heritage Mazda of Bel Air would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you, and be sure to visit us soon!

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME!!!!!"

- BHughes

I couldn't ask for a smoother transaction. Will Wells, John Holliday & Dustin Goodman are an awesome team. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. They make you feel welcome and do what they can do to get you into the auto you want.........................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday , Will Wells, John Holliday & Dustin Goodman

Dec 29, 2015

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Good morning BHughes. Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that Will, John, and Dustin were able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase. I will certainly pass along your encouraging thoughts to them! As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions. We would love to lend our support! Thanks again BHughes for the great review and have a fantastic day.

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Wil"

- pam62

This is the third car that we bought from Wil Wells. He is a professional, courteous man with a great sense of humor. He listened and guided us to make the choice what was right for us. Thanks again, Wil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Oct 30, 2015

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi pam62, thank you for your review of Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience working with Wil for a third time! We will be sure to share you compliments with him and the team. Reviews like yours remind us why we strive to provide all of our customers with highest level of satisfaction. As you settle in to your new vehicle please feel free to stop in with any questions, we wold love to help in anyway we can. Thank you and have a great day!

...
14
131 - 136 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD