Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wil Wells.
Wil Wells
Wil Wells at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
5.0

Wil Wells | Page 2

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

136 Reviews of Wil Wells

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Heritage Mazda, Bel Air, Md...."

- Jessica blackburn

I had a great experience at Heritage Mazda, Bel Air, Md. with Will Wells helping me through it all. He is a great salesman, I will definitely be back in the future! They had excellent communication with me the entire time and they were a great team! Go to heritage Mazda, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo , Tony salesman was great and so was Shelia in the fiance department.

Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Jessica, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Will and our entire team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have..."

- CourtneyFritts

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have bought 2 cars from will within the last month and he and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Nesbit

Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles, Courtney! Thanks for your amazing review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was nice and very..."

- Marie S

Everyone at the dealership was nice and very accommodating. I did my research and knew what I wanted, and they made it happen—a special thanks to Rodney. A big thank you to Will Wells, the nicest and best car salesman that I’ve ever dealt with. I recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Dais, Sheila Nesbit

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Marie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about Mr. Wells. He, along with..."

- montanapoole

I can't say enough about Mr. Wells. He, along with everyone else at Heritage made me feel completely comfortable at this establishment. This was my first experience buying a vehicle from a dealership, and I couldn't have chosen better. Will Wells assured me that he was working for me. He worked extra hard to make sure there were financial options presented to me and that I got the best option. The financial team here can work miracles as they were able to work something out given my special circumstances. You all have my sincerest thanks, M.L.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from..."

- Mdanggirl

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Heritage Mazda. Wil Wells was so great to work with and made us feel like family. He and the team at Heritage were a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Wil at Heritage Mazda if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Rodney Dais

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg, this dealership is the best. Mr. Wil treated us so..."

- India

Omg, this dealership is the best. Mr. Wil treated us so kind. The staff is so friendly. I miss them. I would recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience."

- levindh

I purchased a 2020 Mazda CX-5 Signature edition at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. My salesman was Wil Wells, a very experienced salesman who has sold us other Mazda's. He always takes excellent care of us and gives us the right vehicle at a fair price. Sales Manager Damon Snipe and Finance Manager Ryan Lueckert were also very helpful in completing our purchase. All in all it was a very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Damon Snipe

Jul 29, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Wil Wells"

- louisep

Just wanted to post a message extolling the virtues of Wil Wells. He was very helpful throughout the whole process, helped us get the car of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Louisep, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience! "

- bones

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would like to say that it was a good experience for buying a new 2020 car from Heritage Mazda of Bel Air. My husband and I have brought 7 cars from this car dealership which we have loved and care for each time. The consultant for sale was Mr. Wil Wells, did a excellent job with my needs for my new 2020 car. Ryan Lueckert - Excellent job on helping on the consultant for my new 2020 car. Amazing finance consultant that will overall help your with a car. My hat goes off to Wil Wells & Ryan Lueckert! if you need a Mazda go to Heritage Mazda of Bel Air and ask for them because they will help you get what you need in a car. Thanks so much for your help, Mr. & Mrs. Grimes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Jul 20, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Bones, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to start by saying that this was one of the most..."

- Al Desta

I want to start by saying that this was one of the most positive car buying experiences that I had. There was a little bit of misunderstanding that happened close to the end of the sale, but that was quickly resolved . They offered me a great deal on a used Mazda CX-5 . They didn’t try to push me to buy any extras that I didn’t want. They are very transparent and didn’t have hidden fees that increased the final sales price. The sales consultant that I worked with was Mr. Wells, and he was a pleasure to work with, I would definitely recommend working with him if you ever shopping for Mazda around here. All things considered the was a lovely experience and I would definitely come back here for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Snipe

Jul 17, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Al Desta, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD