Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Brown.
Will Brown
Will Brown at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Will Brown

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I am a nerd. Not one of those awkward nerds that talk so far above your head you glaze over though--I'm one of the infinitely approachable, affable, and informed ones that can hone in on the vehicle and its features that best suit my customers. I own being a nerd. I was a sciences major in college and did spend some years using that degree in the field. Later I owned a small local cafe. Now, I sell cars. If life is a journey, then I've definitely traveled enough where I can relate to most anyone.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

FILES Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Will Brown

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer service! Thanks Mr.Aaron Mr.Samuel, Mr...."

- Patty

Superb customer service! Thanks Mr.Aaron Mr.Samuel, Mr. Will Brown & everyone who helped me get the special edition Corolla Hatchback! I love it so much. 👏👍🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Patty, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia was very Patient me🙏🏽I had a wonderful..."

- Antoinette

Julia was very Patient me🙏🏽I had a wonderful experience...I think you guy did a good job I love my new car..thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge, Adebusola "Julia" Olufon

Oct 14, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Antoinette, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian from sales department was great salesman with a..."

- jjamphong

Adrian from sales department was great salesman with a amazing personality with such patient. Also Will, who is that internet sales manager and Aaron the general manager of this dealer, all three of them tried so hard and put so much effort to get me my dream car in such a great condition without amazing price. I personally wants to thank them in thousand times. Best dealer experience. I will give them four thumbs up if I had two extra hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garcia

Jun 22, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Jjamphong, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal...Best customer service!!"

- bobmorway

Absolutely the BEST from top to bottom...GM to the wonder sales associates. Extremely fair, honest and helpful from everyone in the dealership...this is Lexus quality at Toyota prices!! I drove from Atlanta, GA to Owings Mills, MD to buy a used car so you know it was a great deal but I was not expecting this level of pleasurable experience...it started with the phone call from internet advertisement to follow-up service after the sale. Trust me, this is one place you get more than what you pay for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Bob, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm beyond speechless at how God worked through the..."

- Elberto Scott

I'm beyond speechless at how God worked through the managerial, sales, and finance department at the Toyota Dealership located in Owings Mills, MD. Mr. Greydi Escolastico, Mr. Will Brown, and Mr. Carlos Guzman offered true 10 star customer service. They proved to be the most compassionate managerial, sales and finance personnel that I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my life. Due to their dedication to offer true customer service satisfaction, they went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that I would've thought to be an impossible task. Those 3 men were a God sent blessing. I really mean it. God bless you gentlemen! Words are not enough to express my true gratitude for what ya'll accomplished. I have a new car dealership home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Elberto, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t typically leave reviews, but I had such a great..."

- Leighp

I don’t typically leave reviews, but I had such a great experience using Heritage Toyota. Will was beyond helpful over the phone answering all of my questions (I had a lot) and had everything ready for me when I came in to purchase. When I came in Greydi was my salesman. He is so kind and made sure I was comfortable while waiting and that I had covered my bases with the car. I couldn’t decide between interior color and he was so friendly the whole time! I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie for financing and she made it so simple and was such a delight. I honestly couldn’t be happier with my experience. Buying a car can be stressful but they made it so pleasant and easy. I can’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Leighp, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience"

- blkoehler

Just a quick note of appreciation for everyone who was involved in the purchase of our new Highlander. The experience was first-rate from start to finish. It was extremely efficient, straight-forward and pleasant. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Cheng, Alex Sandoval

Jan 08, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just move from Wisconsin to Baltimore. Needed a new car...."

- Yoyo

Just move from Wisconsin to Baltimore. Needed a new car. We’re happy we dealt with Will over the internet. Please see Carlos Subido if you need a great presentation at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Subido

Nov 08, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Safe travels!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to the game"

- Djyldyz Johnson

Sincerely friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff from top to bottom willing to go above and beyond without a hidden agenda. These guys are like a family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Thornton, Freddy Archable

Oct 30, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff that’s no pushy"

- User

So I’ve visited many dealerships over the years and Heritage Toyota by far had the best customer service. Most dealers are pushy and smothering but Will Brown the sales manager was awesome. He didn’t bombard me with calls and texts but was fast to respond to my questions which was very appreciated. I left the dealership feeling like I got a great deal on my new car and a great deal on my trade without all the usual hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Smith

Sep 18, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,494

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,494

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048