Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Montgomery.
Will Montgomery
Will Montgomery at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Will Montgomery

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

I am a native of New Orleans La and a Graduate of John McDonogh Sr High School . I am very active in the community and have over 17 years in the automotive industry working in new and used car sales. My specialty is working with customers with excellent, limited or any credit at all. I pride myself on doing the best I can to assure that you have the most pleasant car buying experience. About 90% of my customers are repeat and referrals.So when you come into the store ask for Will Montgomery and I will make sure you have the smoothest and most wonderful car experience you have ever had. Lastly if you have limited , no credit or bad credit I am the right person to ask for. I have a proven track record to deal with customer that may need help with special financing .

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Knowledge in special finance . Can sell new or used cars as well. Can locate whatever vehicle you may be searching for.

90 Reviews of Will Montgomery

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from beginning to end .Will hrr we..."

- btrotter11

Excellent service from beginning to end .Will hrr we loved me with With me picking out the proper card size the proper efficient car overall there isn’t enough words for me to use or expression to explain how excellent William helped me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience over here at crown Buick gmc. Mr...."

- rashaadjoseph26 Verified Customer

Had a good experience over here at crown Buick gmc. Mr. Will took care of me and help me understand a few things. So I was pleased with what I bought and my help from now on this is where I will be buying the rest of my cars from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love mr. Will Montgomery he always make sure his..."

- Myles Harris

I love mr. Will Montgomery he always make sure his customers leave with a smile ask for will Montgomery he got me 2020 Buick tell him Myles send you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was amazing!!! I can't believe that we got in and..."

- amber_h2012

Will was amazing!!! I can't believe that we got in and out as quick as we did!! It made the buying experience so pleasurable. I'll definitely be sending all of my friends and family there. The customer service is out of this world and we love our new vehicle! Thanks again Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Crown Buick were great and easy to work..."

- nettle80 Verified Customer

The folks at Crown Buick were great and easy to work with. Hassle free car buying experience. Will Montgomery was knowledgeable and help us us out. We were pleased with the whole process. Thank you Will and the Crown team. Bob N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and deal. Easiest sale we have done..."

- dalevelez317 Verified Customer

Fantastic service and deal. Easiest sale we have done and no pressure at all. The entire deal was made online. Will definitely look to buy again from Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was professional and great to work with...."

- KDIXONHAWKINS Verified Customer

My salesman was professional and great to work with. Process was fast and hassle free. Would definitely recommend and use for future purchases. Car was in excellent condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was exceptional in his ability to make u feel..."

- crierp

Will was exceptional in his ability to make u feel comfortable with your purchase. He’s a great asset to your company. The rest of the staff was very friendly also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the Dealership was nice. I wanna personally..."

- Muff

Everyone at the Dealership was nice. I wanna personally thank Will he had awesome customer service. Also thank you to the finance guy Mr J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my last 4 Cars from your dealership only..."

- ANTHONYHOWARD67 Verified Customer

I brought my last 4 Cars from your dealership only because of William Montgomery if he wasn’t there wherever he goes I go with my business by far the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with Will is a fabulous salesman and you guys should be grateful to have him again thank you Mr. Will Montgomery. This was a sweet 16 birthday present for my daughter and he made everything worth it. I can’t wait till I get the next car in about two or three years. Thanks Will Montgomery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD