About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William McQueen.
William McQueen
William McQueen, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

William McQueen

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of William McQueen

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JUNEBROWN52 Verified Customer

Everyone involved was so attentive to my need and patient. They make sure that I was satisfied before signing the dotted line. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- GODISGOODSNJ5 Verified Customer

The people there are very helpful and knowledgeable when trying to get a car also when it come to repairs that are needed for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- JESSICAWILLIAMS281.JW Verified Customer

Fast and friendly ppl. Going to find best deal for you. I recommend Will McQueen anytime the best at what he does. Salute him beast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- TAKILAJD26 Verified Customer

I appreciate them . They got me in the Vehicle I want it for the price I wanted Thanks a lot. Mr. McQueen and Mr. Smith gave me great services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

Oct 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! It's good to know that William and Jermaine provided you with great service. We value your business and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Bert

I bought a 2014 Maxima in September.The car has been great so far and the price was good. The salesman Mr. William McQueen, was excellent and I was able to get the car with no money down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Bert, Glad to see you are enjoying your 2014 Nissan Maxima! Congratulations on your car and let us know if you have any questions at all.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Lynn Kim

Twice, my husband and I have gone to Conyers Nissan to purchase 2 vehicles- both times our salesperson, BJ Wals and William McQueen have been AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service experience ever"

- cornbread1970

This is the second time buying a vehicle i purchased from BJ and McQueen. As before they made me feel comforable and no pressure to purchase. Love the dealership sales staff and the service department. I always get my oil changes here. I was getting the oil changed on my first Altima while purchasing my second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS, Urandu Brown

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645