William Rodgers III
William Rodgers III at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

William Rodgers III

Used Car Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
4.2
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

4.2

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of William Rodgers III

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 7/14/22, I closed a Deal on a 2022 Chevy 4 dr Custom truck. Once again it was a "Great! Day at Casey's Chevrolet". I bought my first "Brand New" vehicle. That I said, I would never buy. But they mad More

by Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac responded

I want to Thank All of You -(Casey Chevrolet Teams), for All your interactions, with me, on this deal. - Great! Job

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing went in came out with a car. Maria white was amazing she is good at what she do. I recommend her to anyone who need a car she beast at her job. She deserve a raise… More

by Whitneyredmon86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Jun 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Whitney, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled Maria was able to assist you. We appreciate your business and look forward to earning it again in the future! Have a great day!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer from Maria exactly 1 year later I’m driving on the parkway in Va beach and the steering wheel locked up while I was driving. I was unable to turn at all… almost caused a More

by Asmith15207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith , Denise Keaton, Finance manager not sure his name very nasty and rude

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Wille was so great to work with. He let me know what he was doing every step of the way and even ended up staying a little passed closing time to make sure I had everything I needed. Will definitely com More

by readermomma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie (JR) Goodman, Mike Sibley , Dana(or Dinah)

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much for your help with showing the vehicle and guiding through the process of buying and explaining everything about policies and warranty. Great service! :) More

by Petro S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and motivated to help us find a vehicle in our price range and walk us through the whole process More

by tabbynaomi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White , Jeff Coleman

May 20, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Ron Smith, General Manager

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria is sure a wonderful person and very professional at her career. She know what car I wanted and I never looked at any other car. She is very nice and also very patient and did an amazing job. I would de More

by myeatts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! Maria takes pride in helping her customers in the buying decision! Thank you again for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Ron Smith, General Manager

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Chevrolet took care of us and it was a pleasure working with them. Amazing customer service. My sales agent Adam was completely amazing he took care of us wanted to make sure that we got everything More

by Nicole
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime R. Was the best! She set us up right at the start and never stop working until we were happy! Thanks so much! Francine H. More

by Francine.little47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Ron Smith, Damon Barron, James Carlisle , Jeff Coleman, Jamie Reeves

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best salesperson I’ve come across in a long time she did everything she could for me and got the deal done. I’ve never seen someone work so hard. Also big thanks to Mr.Willie and Mr. William More

by Whitakerdock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie (JR) Goodman , LaDonna Taliferro

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive