About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Shelnutt.
William Shelnutt
William Shelnutt, Sales Associate, Streetside Classics - Charlotte
5.0

William Shelnutt

Sales Associate

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of William Shelnutt

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C10 Hunt"

- EricR408

William has been nothing but above board with his help in my hunt for the perfect C10 that I look to purchase here very soon. His timely responses even after hours have been very much appreciated. He is a great communicator and I look forward to making a deal with him soon. You have a great ambassador for your company in William and I’m happy to be in contact with him thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"William Shelnutt"

- Mr. Prowler

William, thanks for going the extra mile in showing me those Vettes and providing me the detailed information on both of them. You were very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Modern classic"

- 83Riviera

William Shelnutt at Streetside Classics was great to work with, patient and explained the whole process to a new online auto buyer. Helped arranged for shipping and made the whole process less daunting for an out of state buyer. A pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaime Martinez "

- ELDELASS

I bought a 1990 Chevrolet 454SS from them. They were very helpful throughout the whole process.Thanks to William & everyone from Streetside Classics.The vehicle was what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Aug 11, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Streetside Classics Charlotte. You were a pleasure to work with and we are glad you got the vehicle you wanted. William said he expects you to share a pic of yourself with this "bad boy" :)

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Will"

- Paul

Will helped a great deal and was always very responsive. While it didn’t work out finding my dream car this time, I’m sure I’ll be back as they keep an eye out for what I’m looking for. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with our Sales Representative William here at Streetside Classics Charlotte and we look forward to hearing from you after you keep checking out our website and find what you're looking for.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"66 Mustang - William is the best!!"

- StacyNTyler

Thank you will for helping Tyler and I make a dream a reality! It was a pleasure meeting you, and learning what a small world we live in! Not only were you friendly, but so so knowledgeable about classic cars and how to put your own personal twist into an older vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

William is a great asset to our Streetside Classics CHA staff as he represents what it takes to make customers feel very comfortable. He's been in this business for a long time and he really knows his inventory. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A comfortable enjoyable experience"

- Cviolanda

I love cars but I don't know the technical details...plus as a woman walking into a dealership...my guard is up ! But Will was very easy to work with he answered all my questions and had helpful advice...I felt very good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience!!!! "

- CTD 4194

Will was very knowledgeable about the classic vehicles here at Streetside Classics-Charlotte, NC. I purchased a 1993 Pontiac Firebird Firehawk on 5/1/2018. He took the time to explain how a consignment vehicle works and the details involved, which aren’t that many details..... I’d recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for an “old school” style vehicle & I’d recommend Will Shelnutt as the person to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1985 GMC"

- Devind

Had a good experience with this dealership. They helped me out with my truck a lot. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a classic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a 20 year old dream come true."

- Camaro_hound

Look, I admit, I was worried about buying a classic car from a dealership. But now that it's all said and done and that gorgeous 1967 Camaro is perked in my garage, I know I made the right choice. Will was top notch to deal with. He answered all my questions very quickly, and was always making himself available. They even worked to try to find out a little of the vehicle's history long after the paper work was signed. I just cannot say enough positive about these guys. In hindsight I think when shopping for a classic car, these guys may just be the way to go. If your looking to buy from a private seller, they can hide details about the car, but these guys spec out the car with a fine tooth comb. If you're in the market, give Will a call. Top notch. And thank you a million times Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

1996 Dodge Ram

$28,995

2004 Ford Mustang

$29,995

2002 Ford Mustang

$25,995

1999 Ford Mustang

$19,995

2004 Ford Thunderbird

$21,995

2003 Ford Thunderbird

$16,995

1998 Ford F-150

$29,995

1996 Chevrolet Caprice Classic

$39,995