Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.6
290 Reviews
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 290 reviews

July 02, 2022

No call or contact back Second contact no call back but a number to call no answer left message with number and name. Then received a notice the 73 Mgb Gt was sold. Is the 70 Mgb Gt still for sale ??? More

by jerrylhawkins
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lamb
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are sorry we had trouble connecting. The initial contact requests by this customer were received when we were closed over our weekend. Once we resumed business, we contacted the customer that same day by email and the following day by email and phone. We do not want our customers to feel harassed, so we wanted to wait a few days to give them a chance to respond before reaching out again. Understandably, some customers' schedules do not allow them to respond immediately, and we try to consider that. Once we saw this review, we quickly called them back to ensure they were attended to. Again, we are sorry we could not connect sooner and hope that we may be able to assist them in the future.

June 16, 2022

Went in the show room recently to look for an SUV for my son. What a place! Not only were the cars displayed professionally but the sales people we talked to to were first class. Very helpfull but not push More

by Dsmeynell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Barr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in our showroom, even if you did not leave with a new vehicle. We love have customers come in and seeing the excitement as they realize our warehouse is filled with over 200 cars. We hope you do eventually find something your love.

June 06, 2022

Tray met us on the showroom floor and his integrity was apparent immediately. He told us the truth about a few vehicle we were looking at and we purchased a 1966 Chevy that we are very happy with because h More

by sgtmaj2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Brawley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 05, 2022

I was very pleased with my purchase from Street Classics , the people there are friendly , Curtis and knowledgable , they answered all my questions and completed my purchase More

by Bashier61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bedard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Barr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2022

Folks - I've purchased a few cars in my day & Tray Brawley went above and beyond. After he had sent video (even pointing out some blemishes) I had no need to have a PPI done and saved some $$ I had More

by 356 Speedster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Brawley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 23, 2022

Tray was very helpful an informative in helping me make a decision on this car. Fast delivery also. I would definitely recommend Streetside classics an would buy from them. I’m so happy with my classic. The More

by CapnCowboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Brawley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 08, 2022

Great facility, Great sales staff very easy to deal with. If you are looking for a classic car this is the place. Thank you Matthew Lamb for your patience while waiting on the wire transfer. More

by Gene.wenner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lamb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2022

Experience could not have better! Professional all the way! Would highly recommend Derrick Proctor and Streetside Classics without hesitation! More

by mgtate1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellen A. Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tray Brawley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derrick Proctor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2022

Bought 1955 Chevy, the description written was not true. We bought the car on what was written up. It said it was restored,NOT, cancer throughout the car, fuel pump leak, had to purchase a new one, fille More

by Sassypaint1017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tray Brawley
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2022 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are very sorry for the customer's disappointment. The vehicle was stated accurately in the description and we also have and provided photo evidence of the extent of the restoration. Unfortunately, the restoration was not performed to the standard that the customer was expecting. We did everything we could including supplemental photos and offering to set up an inspection for the customer to make sure it met their expectations. We wish the customer well and truly believe they bought a nice car, which had recent, extensive work completed at a very reasonable price.

Feb 19, 2022 -

Sassypaint1017 responded

Streetside Classics is playing a dangerous wording in their vehicle descriptions. I’m sorry Streetside Classics does not represent themselves truthfully. I was not offered a chance to go view the car myself, my fault, you cannot throw the word Restoration when this car was not restored. You cannot spray some primer and paint and say it was Restored. Yes the car has had a lot of things replaced to new on it. The cancer that I have identified means that this car can never get wet, which will cause it , the cancer, to spread. Streetside has taken my money and that is that.

February 07, 2022

Very dishonest make sure you get an independent inspection before purchasing your vehicle. Salesman Matthew Lamb at the North Carolina location assured me there were no issues/leaks and car was rea More

by JamRiver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lamb
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results