Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.6
220 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 220 reviews

January 19, 2021

"they did a great job helping us to set it all up..."

- ylumber

they did a great job helping us to set it all up including info on the hauling. thanks a lot for the t shirts also but a 2x would have been better for me Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your Mustang buying experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team. Your were a pleasure to work with as well. We all wish you safe travels and open roads and we'll get you that 2X you asked about.

January 13, 2021

"I had never sold a car on consignment and was unsure of..."

- GD

I had never sold a car on consignment and was unsure of what to expect. The Sales Rep explained the process to me and I was happy with the quick results. I would definitely ask Streetside Classics to sell another one of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with our Streetside Classics CHA team. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

December 23, 2020

"I sold a restored 1955 Chevy pickup, have an original..."

- edmondleebaker

I sold a restored 1955 Chevy pickup, have an original 1972 Olds 442 currently on consignment and purchased a 2011 Cirvette Grand Sport all thru Streetside in Charlotte. They have been great to work with, are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and go out of their way to make it all work for their customers. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your selling and buying experiences with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your new ride as much as we enjoyed working with you. The entire team here at Streetside Classics CHA wishes you safe travels and open roads and we look forward to working with you in the future.

November 18, 2020

"Very professional and very prepared. The experience of..."

- ddabney1

Very professional and very prepared. The experience of consigning my classic Mustang went very well. Derrick did exactly what he said he was going to do, and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your consignment experience with Derrick and the Streetside Classics CHA team. We all enjoyed working with you to sell your Mustang.

September 16, 2020

"Great job selling our 1956 Chevrolet! Dallas Ramirez,..."

- ronwelty37

Great job selling our 1956 Chevrolet! Dallas Ramirez, Sara Nevels, Jose who took pictures, and Adrian who kept the car nice and pretty! Kudos to all! Very professional! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Ramirez, Sara Nevels, Jose, Adrian
Dec 10, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your selling experience with our Streetside PHX team. Look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 29, 2020

"Great place to buy a classic car, Tray was very helpful;..."

- Chevyfan

Great place to buy a classic car, Tray was very helpful; had all the cars we discussed ready for me to look at. After making my decision, everything was very professionally handled. The only surprise was, when it was delivered and I started going through the car, I discovered a pleasant surprise. The car came with a high performance computer chip, would have been nice to know about it, I had to go to a speed shop friend to figure out how to use it. Plus the misinformation about the updated a/c was a downer, but getting that taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Streetside Classics CHA and our team member Tray.

August 22, 2020

"Very easy process. Matt answered all of my questions and..."

- Tcnew89

Very easy process. Matt answered all of my questions and made the video that I requested of the car. I recommend using Streetside Classics-Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your buying experience with Matt and the Streetside Classics CHA team.

July 15, 2020

"Very easy to work with Tray. He answered all my questions..."

- Afbincva

Very easy to work with Tray. He answered all my questions quickly and walked me through the process efficiently. Thanks to all for a great transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Brawley
Jul 24, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Streetside Classics CHA is grateful to have Tray as a member of our team.

July 03, 2020

"Excellent experience. We got to tour the facility and..."

- Sgm_e

Excellent experience. We got to tour the facility and then we were given time to go over the car we were interested in and test drive it in the spacious parking lot. Matt was extremely helpful pointing out the unique features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit your 5-Star review and sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

June 26, 2020

"William was great to deal with, I was hesitant about a..."

- marreroe

William was great to deal with, I was hesitant about a purchase sight unseen but he made the process and experience an awesome one. We would not hesitate to deal with Streetside and William in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelnutt
Jul 24, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results