About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

4.7

126 Lifetime Reviews

800 Derita Rd, Concord , North Carolina 28027
Call (866) 542-8392

126 Reviews of Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"Excellent"

- Cisco1967

Chris Mapel and Streetside Classics have been great to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for their “perfect” car. Superior service all around. Chris went far above and beyond what he had to do in order for me to be able to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mapel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"66 Mustang - William is the best!!"

- StacyNTyler

Thank you will for helping Tyler and I make a dream a reality! It was a pleasure meeting you, and learning what a small world we live in! Not only were you friendly, but so so knowledgeable about classic cars and how to put your own personal twist into an older vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelnutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

" Your collector car sales experts"

- STEWARTHAAS

Very professional sales people and there marketing team is second to none. A PLUS RATING.!!!!!!!! IF YOU ARE SELLING OR BUYING A COLLECTOR CAR YOU NEED TO LOOK NO FARTHER THAN STREETSIDE CLASSIC CARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Catignani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Mapel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ellen A. Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Amased at the inventory."

- Royal2018

Just a heads up allow plenty of time to absorb all the classics in this warehouse. I put several miles on my shoes walking back and forth between three cars that caught my eye. It was a hard decision but in the end I was very pleased with the car I ended up with. Thanks for all the help and information during the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bedard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ellen A. Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"A comfortable enjoyable experience"

- Cviolanda

I love cars but I don't know the technical details...plus as a woman walking into a dealership...my guard is up ! But Will was very easy to work with he answered all my questions and had helpful advice...I felt very good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelnutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Camaro RS Purchase"

- c

Great dealership and their sales manager, Michael was terrific to work with. Very honest about the vehicle and pointed out all the flaws, along with all the great things. He set expectations and then met them. Also, with the inventory they have on site, it was hard to concentrate on my car because I fell in love with about 20 other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Catignani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"A great buying experience!!!! "

- CTD 4194

Will was very knowledgeable about the classic vehicles here at Streetside Classics-Charlotte, NC. I purchased a 1993 Pontiac Firebird Firehawk on 5/1/2018. He took the time to explain how a consignment vehicle works and the details involved, which aren’t that many details..... I’d recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for an “old school” style vehicle & I’d recommend Will Shelnutt as the person to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelnutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"1985 GMC"

- Devind

Had a good experience with this dealership. They helped me out with my truck a lot. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a classic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelnutt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Made a 20 year old dream come true."

- Camaro_hound

Look, I admit, I was worried about buying a classic car from a dealership. But now that it's all said and done and that gorgeous 1967 Camaro is perked in my garage, I know I made the right choice. Will was top notch to deal with. He answered all my questions very quickly, and was always making himself available. They even worked to try to find out a little of the vehicle's history long after the paper work was signed. I just cannot say enough positive about these guys. In hindsight I think when shopping for a classic car, these guys may just be the way to go. If your looking to buy from a private seller, they can hide details about the car, but these guys spec out the car with a fine tooth comb. If you're in the market, give Will a call. Top notch. And thank you a million times Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelnutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Catignani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ellen A. Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Thanks for making my dream come true. "

- 65cobra

Awesome experience. The dealership is clean and well organized and looks like a hot rod museum. Matt took great care of me throughout my purchase of a 65 Shelby Cobra. After months of searching for my life long dream car I finally settled on one at Streetside in Charlotte. Buying a car that is 1200 mile away from where you live can be a challenging task, but, Matt and the Streetside team made the purchase seamless and effortless. Great job Matt, thanks to you and my best to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bedard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results