About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Valle.
William Valle
William Valle, Finance & Insurance Manager, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

William Valle

Finance & Insurance Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

99 Reviews of William Valle

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, efficient, professional "

- tpd352

This was the easiest most efficient car buying experience I've had in my lifetime. Jason was direct and professional throughout the entire process. Fair and accurate financing, no bull/hassle. Would recommend this dealership and sales team to anyone. Thank you Jason and Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jason Burns"

- quilter

Jason Burns was very pleasant to deal. I would recommend him to my friends.Jason took the time to explain many details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"1st Lincoln Nautilus Owner"

- Happy50123

I asked my husband to go to the Lincoln dealership in Westbrook Maine to see if the Lincoln Nautilus had arrived and when I saw it as we passed the dealer, I couldn’t believe there was one on the lot. This was going to be a very important purchase for me for my loving husband. When Matthew came out on the lot and started talking with my husband, Alan I immediately felt this was going to be wonderful experience with Matthew Moody as our car salesman. We felt an immediate connection (Based on our stories that we shared and him as well) and we felt no pressure in purchasing a vehicle, which is significant to us. Matthew is top notch! William Vallee for the finance piece was awesome! Mike the manager shared with me that at the unveiling in Boston of the Lincoln Nautilus, Matthew McConaughy was there! Thank you for making my purchase so pleasant of an experience! It means the world to me and more than you will ever know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever Customer Service"

- Norma67

I applaud James Mathews, Thaddeus Green, and William Valle for the exceptional customer service I received in my recent 2018 Hyundai Tuscon purchase. Early on in our negotiation my husband passed away. Jim and Thaddeus were very patient with me and when we resumed negotiation they met every challenge and I mean "every" challenge, I threw at them without waivering once. My hat is off to both of them as they demonstrated great communication skills and the ability to handle some tough demands. I also want to thank Will in completing the financial transaction, quickly and smoothly. Since my purchase, Jim has contacted me to insure everything was running smoothly, extending an open door policy to call if anything appears wrong with the vehicle. Kudos to Rowe Ford/Hyundai for recognizing great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews, Thaddeus Greene

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- Magster1965

Jason and Will were awesome. Loved dealing with the both of them and I dont trust many but read people pretty accurately. Id recommend Jason anytime and have my next car in mind already. And the owner is still as pleasant as when I waited on him years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Ford Westbrook Review"

- MR3

Definitely check out rowe ford! I didnt have high expectations at first.. i never really trust anyone, especially salemen.. but was taken aback at how excellent and friendly their service was. My saleswoman (Alicia) was very friendly and knowledgeable. She new everything about the cars they were selling and answered all my questions effectively without giving me that saleperson rhetoric bologna i was dreading from the beginning. She said she had only been working there for 6 months or so but i would have believed her if she said she worked there for years. Even kind enough to offer me food when my stomach was growling! A seamingly small gesture but one that showed me she actually cared about her clients. Thanks again! All in all i had an exceptional experience and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Koenig

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- laturmel

Ed responded to my inquiry in a timely manner with pictures of the exact car I had been looking for, so I went to see him. He was very professional, friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was relaxed and pressure free and quite honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Ed Giroux for doing a great job for me, I'll be sending my friends and family to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Giroux

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another awesome purchase experience from Rowe Hyundai "

- Graham C

Just purchased 4th Hyundai from same dealership - first being in 2003. 2009 Santa Fe had 237k miles so was time to visit the sales team. Leif was the sales person for this adventure - did an outstanding job and ensured tow hitch, under seal coating etc was done as agreed and ahead of original schedule. Leif is knowledgeable, courteous and responsive to his clients and follows up. The management, financial and service departments are all exceptional too. I have always had honest, positive negotiations with Rowe Hyundai. The key for me has been relationship- treat them well and with respect and they take care of you. Looking forward to our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lerette, Sharon Crossman, Mike Jeffers, Leif O'Connell , Josh, Ashley, Jessica

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and helpful"

- Yanezj

So I was bringing my car in to get serviced, knowing it would need some work. However, the work was more than what my car was worth. I decided to meet with a sales person to look at cars. I met with James Matthews and he was so helpful in the decision making process. He really took the chance to get to know me and cared about the situation I was in. The whole crew there was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress is gone for the new year!!!!!!!"

- CB

Every person at Rowe Hyundai listened to our situation and knew exactly the answers and most beneficial solution in solving our dilemma. We cannot Thank Jim and Ray enough for all their kind help and assistance during our visit to Rowe Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews, Ray Lerette

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$16,990

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$27,990

2015 Lincoln MKC

$23,990

2015 Kia Sportage

$17,890

2015 Nissan NV2500 HD

$21,490

2016 Ford Escape

$21,995

2017 Ford Edge

$23,990