About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Valle.
William Valle
William Valle, Finance & Insurance Manager, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

William Valle

Finance & Insurance Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

94 Reviews of William Valle

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Ford Westbrook Review"

- MR3

Definitely check out rowe ford! I didnt have high expectations at first.. i never really trust anyone, especially salemen.. but was taken aback at how excellent and friendly their service was. My saleswoman (Alicia) was very friendly and knowledgeable. She new everything about the cars they were selling and answered all my questions effectively without giving me that saleperson rhetoric bologna i was dreading from the beginning. She said she had only been working there for 6 months or so but i would have believed her if she said she worked there for years. Even kind enough to offer me food when my stomach was growling! A seamingly small gesture but one that showed me she actually cared about her clients. Thanks again! All in all i had an exceptional experience and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Koenig

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- laturmel

Ed responded to my inquiry in a timely manner with pictures of the exact car I had been looking for, so I went to see him. He was very professional, friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was relaxed and pressure free and quite honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Ed Giroux for doing a great job for me, I'll be sending my friends and family to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Giroux

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another awesome purchase experience from Rowe Hyundai "

- Graham C

Just purchased 4th Hyundai from same dealership - first being in 2003. 2009 Santa Fe had 237k miles so was time to visit the sales team. Leif was the sales person for this adventure - did an outstanding job and ensured tow hitch, under seal coating etc was done as agreed and ahead of original schedule. Leif is knowledgeable, courteous and responsive to his clients and follows up. The management, financial and service departments are all exceptional too. I have always had honest, positive negotiations with Rowe Hyundai. The key for me has been relationship- treat them well and with respect and they take care of you. Looking forward to our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lerette, Sharon Crossman, Mike Jeffers, Leif O'Connell , Josh, Ashley, Jessica

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and helpful"

- Yanezj

So I was bringing my car in to get serviced, knowing it would need some work. However, the work was more than what my car was worth. I decided to meet with a sales person to look at cars. I met with James Matthews and he was so helpful in the decision making process. He really took the chance to get to know me and cared about the situation I was in. The whole crew there was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress is gone for the new year!!!!!!!"

- CB

Every person at Rowe Hyundai listened to our situation and knew exactly the answers and most beneficial solution in solving our dilemma. We cannot Thank Jim and Ray enough for all their kind help and assistance during our visit to Rowe Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews, Ray Lerette

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guys over at Rowe"

- Mainerustsmycars

I had a rough day finding out my old car needed to be replaced and just begun a new car search. I saw a Fiesta that might work so i stopped by Rowe. A super nice guy named Jim went on a test drive with me. The deal on the car was really good and it was perfect for commuting to work. He showed me all the cool features and ran me through Ford's good warrentees. Which really put my mind at ease buying a newer car. Will was excellent getting me through the financing part. Its alot of documents to run through which he was very thorough and organized. Overall i had a great experience there and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent transaction"

- Dan04092

From the time we walked in, Jim Haynes welcomed us. We had come in to purchase a vehicle which we soon discovered was already sold. Jim spent time with us to listen to our needs, budget, and gave us options to work with. We ended up making a deal and are very satisfied. We Definately will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hynes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle experience"

- jessica.wadestarkey

We have purchased several cars from Rowe and the thought of going elsewhere at this point makes me cringe. I have always had a great experience at their Hyundai dealership. My husband was looking for a used Toyota Tacoma so we were prepared to go where we had to to find what he wanted. It just so happened that Rowe had the truck he wanted. They even dropped the price the day we were scheduled to look at it, and then again to get our payment a little closer to the comfort zone. I had done some research so I knew the price was good, but I had another dealership email after our purchase at Rowe about virtually the exact same truck (model, color and year) with 20,000+ more miles for more money. If you want a no hassle, easy experience see these guys. Jim Matthews has helped us through the process of purchasing several vehicles and his no gimmick approach is exactly what we need. This was our first time working with Will Valle from finance and he was fantastic as well. In a surprise twist, I ended up trading my lease in for a new Hyundai Tuscan. Ray Lerette helped make that happen and work out the details to make us happy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews, Ray Lerette

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy stress free car buying experience."

- NicoleWalker

I recently purchased a vehicle at Rowe Ford Westbrook and it was the easiest car buying experience I've had. Everyone from our sales person (Ed) to the financing manager (Will) made the purchase easy and stress free. While they told me all of my options, I didn't feel like I was being pressured into anything I didn't want or need. I would like to thank you for your great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Giroux

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rowe Hyundai"

- neddodge Verified Customer

Everything seems to be up front and excellent at Rowe Hyundai. The staff is personable and seemed genuinely concerned the customer is happy. I'm very glad I have a 60,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty...my last new car only had a 36,000 bumper to bumper warranty and I got burned when a check engine light/oxygen sensor type problem came up and it cost me $500 to fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$20,990

2008 Toyota Tacoma

$13,990

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,495

2006 Ford Fusion

$6,791

2015 Ford Edge

$24,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$17,490

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$28,995

2013 Ford F-150

$20,995