William Valle
William Valle at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

William Valle

General Sales Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
not yet
rated
146 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of William Valle

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service was provided by Will and Seth when we purchased our 2015 Honda Odyssey. We will definitely recommend them to our friends who are interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. More

by judithfogg1955
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Taylor

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Rowe Ford Westbrook was exceptional again this year with my lease trade in. Our salesman, Daniel Otieno, was very professional yet down to earth and very personable. Daniel listened to More

by LarryM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Otieno

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Burns in sales is top notch and made this sale painless. His knowledge about the vehicle is impressive. The technology changes every year from one model to another can be daunting; but Jason More

by alindberg0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns, Jess Malone, Anthony Hessert , Jerel Behrens, Kyle Raine

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is very knowledgeable and personable and we felt he was honest—all very important, desirable qualities. More

by gsp1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice and I found exactly what I was looking for! The truck we bought is very beautiful and it has everything I was looking for More

by Chabre_girlz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Inglas was knowledgable, efficient and very professional in his communications and process in selling me a certified pre-owned Tucson. I really appreciated the efficiency the whole Rowe team br More

by charcoll51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in record time, they are very proficient and get it done!!!!! More

by heath_monique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was awesome to work with! He and the entire Rowe team provided me with a vehicle that was perfect for me and my family! More

by Spacebarcode
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt understands our needs and has the knowledge to make it happen. He can be counted on to resolve all issues to make our car buying a pleasant experience. More

by dickr11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Young, Matthew Inglis

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very personable and tentative to my needs. Very pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and explained everything very clearly More

by Jcandow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

1
...

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,107
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $38,077
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,424
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $84,080
2023 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,396
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $46,683
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive