William Valle
William Valle at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

William Valle

General Sales Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of William Valle

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Burns in sales is top notch and made this sale painless. His knowledge about the vehicle is impressive. The technology changes every year from one model to another can be daunting; but Jason More

by alindberg0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns, Jess Malone, Anthony Hessert , Jerel Behrens, Kyle Raine

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is very knowledgeable and personable and we felt he was honest—all very important, desirable qualities. More

by gsp1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice and I found exactly what I was looking for! The truck we bought is very beautiful and it has everything I was looking for More

by Chabre_girlz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Inglas was knowledgable, efficient and very professional in his communications and process in selling me a certified pre-owned Tucson. I really appreciated the efficiency the whole Rowe team br More

by charcoll51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in record time, they are very proficient and get it done!!!!! More

by heath_monique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was awesome to work with! He and the entire Rowe team provided me with a vehicle that was perfect for me and my family! More

by Spacebarcode
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt understands our needs and has the knowledge to make it happen. He can be counted on to resolve all issues to make our car buying a pleasant experience. More

by dickr11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Young, Matthew Inglis

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very personable and tentative to my needs. Very pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and explained everything very clearly More

by Jcandow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a great service! I was very comfortable and felt safe during the visit. I would highly recommend stopping into Rowe for your next vehicle. More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a long time customer with Rowe and Matthew was really nice and very pleasant to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you More

by Topaz1954
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Inglis

1
...

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,675
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,550
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,491
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,377
2022 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,991
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD