Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wyatt manning.
Wyatt manning
Wyatt manning at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Wyatt manning

Sales Manager

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Wyatt manning

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will..."

- Tfoerman Verified Customer

The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will continue to purchase our future vehicles here. From the Sales team to the IT help, we were more than taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was..."

- Hallass66 Verified Customer

Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was delivered to my home in perfect shape.Will buy from again and recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt Meisterhans

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was informative and helpful without being..."

- fholmes2 Verified Customer

The sales team was informative and helpful without being pushy. It was an all around positive experience. Thet were patient and listened to what I wanted and then followed through. I appreciated that in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience as always. Bought multiple cars from..."

- doefinder Verified Customer

Wonderful experience as always. Bought multiple cars from Murray Dodge. A a a a a a a a. A a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt Meisterhans, Brian Bertz, Dylan Connor, Derek Schoening

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and good people. Second vehicle from Murray..."

- big2moore Verified Customer

Great place and good people. Second vehicle from Murray and won’t be my last. They work hard to get everything that you need out of purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Mark Kirby

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the worst purchasing experience of my life!The..."

- harvard155 Verified Customer

It was the worst purchasing experience of my life! The sales and finance people are liars and cheats. The vehicle was delivered dirty on the inside. The dealership has very poor COVID19 safety practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt Meisterhans, Gary Brewer

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and the selection was..."

- Tracy Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely friendly and the selection was great. The team made the buying experience incredibly easy - even finding better financing than what we had secured on our own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Meisterhans, Gary Brewer, James Peters

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, friendly staff!! Very happy with my..."

- CHELSHARDING10 Verified Customer

Amazing service, friendly staff!! Very happy with my entire experience. Would highly recommend for sales and service!! I appreciate everyone that was involved in making my experience the best it could’ve been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt Meisterhans, Gary Brewer

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking to buy older and cheaper Jeep but Hunter made it..."

- Kenny Verified Customer

Looking to buy older and cheaper Jeep but Hunter made it interesting so I bought a newer one 🤑🤑 ☝️☝️Don’t know what else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD