Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Yousif Yousif
Yousif Yousif at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Yousif Yousif

Sales Manager

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews
4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Yousif Yousif

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience,Yousif, Mario and John were..."

- Tdr

It was a pleasant experience,Yousif, Mario and John were very nice and accommodating. They made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend friends and relatives who were interested in leasing or purchasing a Hyundai to visit Stamford Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan, Mario Marini

Nov 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We are very grateful for your recommendation! Thank you for your business!!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are..."

- eranda mane

Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are faster in responding to your questions, stronger with additional choices for customers and better in services and maintenance offers, making the process easier. I will always reference them to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you very much for your reference! We truly appreciate it!!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stamford Hyundai stuffs were beautiful and helpful. They..."

- Alexandertulchinsky

Stamford Hyundai stuffs were beautiful and helpful. They should hire more sales people like Ferdous. Love our 2022 Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

You look great with your new Sonata! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Phil. He really looked after my needs...."

- linfin612

Great service from Phil. He really looked after my needs. Good team work from all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Bergeron

Oct 07, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous service from Daniel Ager in service..."

- pdiddyrundacity373

Tremendous service from Daniel Ager in service department. Squeezed me in on a busy schedule to get my 2018 Tucson serviced on 9/27/2021. Been dealing with him since I first got the vehicle. Very honest and professional. Made my waiting time comfortable and got me out of there as soon as he could. Thank you Dan for your service.. I also want to thank Eli, Yousuf, and Mike Jones for taking care of me once again with a new purchase... I recently purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tucson back in January of this year (2021) and unfortunately lost the vehicle in July due to a bad car accident..long story short I survived the accident and while I was healing I called Eli made an appointment explained the situation... Stamford Hyundai took care of once again.. I also spoke to Yousif and Mike Jones and within and within 14 days from the accident date of July 5, 2021 I was in a CPO 2018 Tucson SEL PLUS which was an even better upgrade than the previous vehicle!.. I just want to truly express my sincere gratitude to Stamford Hyundai for really taking care of me and understanding my situation... Again, thanks to Eli, Yousif, Mike Jones and Dan in the service department!.. Stamford Hyundai is where it's at!..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear that you're okay! It was our pleasure to help! It is gratifying to hear this feedback and we appreciate your taking the time. Thank you very much for your business! We look forward to serving you again!!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really positive experience with Gaby! He was..."

- Davallitt

We had a really positive experience with Gaby! He was patient, professional and knowledgeable! He made sure my Mom was completely comfortable and understood her needs. We would recommend Gaby and the dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaby Mitri

Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Gaby appreciates your recommendation! We hope your mother is enjoying her new vehicle! Thank you for your business!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle that my husband and I have leased..."

- tappy514

This is the 4th vehicle that my husband and I have leased from Stamford Hyundai. Obviously we’ve been happy with the Tucson model, but what keeps us coming back to this dealership is the staff that we’ve worked with. Our latest salesman Mario was friendly and professional. He was interested in moving a vehicle but not at all pushy. While working with Mario, one of the other gentleman that we’ve worked with in the past, Gabriel, recognized us. He came over to say hi and assist in any way he could. Mario and Gabriel helped us find the car that suited our needs at a price that suited our budget. We would highly recommend Stamford Hyundai to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're honored by your coming back to us, and grateful for your recommendation. Thank you very much for your business!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous Ara is asset to the Hyundai Experience delight to..."

- Dr.AnthonyPogano

Ferdous Ara is asset to the Hyundai Experience delight to work with and navigated through the problems to my satisfaction. I definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for new and pre-owned vehicles to go to Stamford Hyundai Dealership. I love my 2021 Sonata Limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Sonata, and thank you for your business!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time getting car from dealership and had a very..."

- Lscheckles

First time getting car from dealership and had a very nice experience. Would recommend to anyone!! Ferdous was a very great help she really got me a car i like. Go to her if you are unsure and want a car or just want one in general you wont regret

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're glad you're so happy with your new car! Thank you for your business!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the..."

- Rose

I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the best price in the tri-state area. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi Q5 car
2015 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country car
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive