Yuvo Granich
Yuvo Granich at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Yuvo Granich

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Yuvo Granich

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used lemon Fonda wasnt the real problem Adrian Cardenas he lied about the condition of the car, They put us in a car for two weeks and the said bank didnt appr More

by Dynita Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Dynita, our Management team on both the sales and service sides have been working with you to do what we can. Our Finance Managers always work with our customers to the best of their ability, regardless of credit, but in the unfortunate circumstance of having bad credit, their job is a little harder and the availability of vehicles whose loans would be approved is smaller. That being said, we would not sell a 'lemon' to anyone; every car we sell has gone through our shop and passed tests for safety. We are sorry there is not much more we can do at this point. We see there are some employees you have tagged in this review that did not work with you, so we kindly ask if you could please remove those you did not speak with so that it does not negatively effect their personal scores.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buyer experience We waked into Toyota this morning looking to just test drive a RAV4 and possibly talk about buying.. We were swiftly greeted by Yuvo, who was very fri More

by Bchang
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

Dec 28, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Bchang, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Yuvo! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Two and a half years ago I made the mistake of going to the chevrolet dealership up the street. After a lemon and several visits for non maintenence i More

by Steveg
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers , Jessica Jones-Johnson

Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Yuvo! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for allowing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Outstanding service great people respect all around no trouble whatsoever first car and the service was great I was in and out enjoy the people More

by Ramon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Ramon, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Yuvo! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay Family to take care of you!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the valley! This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Toyota (3 Toyota Tundras, and now the Rav 4 for my wife). I have always been impressed by Findlay Toy More

by Mason
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paz

Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Mason, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Yuvo! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Rav4, and thank you for choosing the Findlay Family to take care of you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive