Zach Broders
Zach Broders at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Zach Broders

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.8
85 Reviews

I am a United States Army Infantry Veteran from DeWitt, IA. I was the Brad Deery Ram Salesman of the Year in 2020. I believe every person that sits down at my desk should be treated like family!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Zach Broders

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Zach is an excellent sales person. He is prompt and professional. I have experience nothing but stellar service from anyone at this dealership. More

by heatherjjoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Kody Wenndt

Dec 04, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Heather. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Zach was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest people who worked with me to get the deal done. Will definitely be doing business with them again. More

by chris5565
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Wilhelm, Jaimaca Rayburn

Nov 28, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brad Deery Motors and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Zack and Koty were terrific to work with! Easiest car purchase we ever experienced! More

by bart.Arthur
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Nov 15, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Arthur, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brad Deery Motors and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with with no pressure. Got a nice car for a great price More

by gvick1111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaimaca Rayburn

Oct 23, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was great to work with. He is knowledgeable about Jeep Vehicles. He showed me every detail of my Jeep and took the time to answer any questions. He made the buying process q More

by Katerz_02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reilly Wambold

Sep 25, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Zach was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying is very stressful and due to the team at Brad Deery Motors it was easy. They were very prepared and professional. I did not feel any pressure or unease about the process. Every person I spoke t More

by gina33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

Sep 15, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Gina, we love hearing about customers who have had a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great truck-buying experience from the Deery team. And a team it was. My internet inquiry was first answered by Monica. Monica set my appointment at the dealership and was the person who greeted me. A More

by ronhlowe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Brad Deery Motors would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

zack was great to work with every one was very helpfull i will ask for zack if buying a otger car great help More

by brianhall75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt , Glenna Ealey

Jul 27, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaimaca and Zach were fantastic to deal with, very personable, experienced and professional! They made the buying process a breeze! More

by ktlynn563
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Jaimaca Rayburn , Rosie Allen

Jul 24, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Jaimaca's and Zach's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am impressed with the staff. They are very friendly and worked hard to make me happy even though I wanted to se three different vehicles. They made car buying process is simple a More

by davidawells81
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt , Glenna Ealey

Jul 17, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

Jul 17, 2023

davidawells81 responded

Buying a car can be stressful and frustrating but I had a good time shopping for the car that fit my needs and wants at Brad Deery Motors. There were several fine choices and I looked at three vehicles. Zach was very helpful and patient with me and he was very knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at. They wanted me to be satisfied rather than trying to push me into something just to make a sale. I was treated as a friend as well as a customer. I appreciate the service and especially how I was treated; that is refreshing nowadays. I highly recommend Brad Deery Motors for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you,

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,967
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car
2017 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $13,999
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,748
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $33,839
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive