Zach Broders
Zach Broders at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Zach Broders

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
61 Reviews

I am a United States Army Infantry Veteran from DeWitt, IA. I was the Brad Deery Ram Salesman of the Year in 2020. I believe every person that sits down at my desk should be treated like family!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Zach Broders

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all around! Drove 3 hours to pick up a car and it was well worth it. More

by Travis.wulf7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

Sep 19, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Travis, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience at Brad Deery - this is my 2nd car from Brad Deery. They work hard to get me in the type of vehicle that I am looking for, they don’t waste my time showing me things I don’t want More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Sep 01, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Chris. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff had a warm, small-town and professional approach. Made car buying easy, and worth the 3 hour drive! More

by Johnrwalter77
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Alisha Yarolem

Jul 08, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for your review, John! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Brad Deery Motors, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been looking for a vehicle, mostly a Jeep, for over a year and I found one at Brad Deery Motors. I'm 3 hours away and the help I got before I took the drive was amazing. I requested more pictures of th More

by Rhonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaimaca Rayburn

May 03, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Rhonda, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no pressure customer service and very friendly. Would recommend doing business with Brad Deery. More

by jjd8383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

May 03, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Smooth and easy car buying process. We never felt pressured. And we felt listened to every step of the way. Zach was awesome to work with! Would high More

by Ashleybruggenwirth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Kody Wenndt

May 02, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Ashley, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach made my trade and purchase go smoothly. My experience was great, I felt Zach had my interest at best and would recommend Brad Deery Motors. More

by FitWarrior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Apr 26, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Zach was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is always full of friendly faces! Zach was awesome at getting things done and fast at getting back to me! More

by court.mcdonald713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Feb 18, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Zach is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was easy and painless, very happy with the entire process. I would recommend anyone. More

by Keithjaeger75
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Glenna Ealey

Jan 31, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Keith, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach did a great job listening to our wants and needs regarding the vans we wanted to look at.. He ranked them for us based on our conversation. Zach was attentive, patient, and made us feel "less rush More

by Jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,964
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,725
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,996
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,021
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,482
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,322
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive