Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Brodis.
Zach Brodis
Zach Brodis at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me
5.0

Zach Brodis

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

I'm an avid practitioner of caring. I care for my customers and do my absolute best to get them exactly what they want. When I'm not at the dealership I'm taking care of my 4 and 7 year old sons. Hobbies include teaching and practicing Olympic weightlifting and learning guitar.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

105 Reviews of Zach Brodis

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Zach! Worked super hard for me and was..."

- TESSKIRCHH Verified Customer

Loved working with Zach! Worked super hard for me and was so patient! Super chill and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I researched Hybrid vehicle options online and found the..."

- BRAD.KAY Verified Customer

I researched Hybrid vehicle options online and found the Honda Accord Hybrid to be top rated. I submitted a request to Ken Garff Honda and was contacted by Zach Brodis same day. Zach had the car parked right at the front entrance for our review and test drive! We bought same day (Saturday). We added perma coat and additional options and was contracted by Zach on Monday afternoon the car was ready for pickup. Shout out to the service department for a quick tun and again to Zach for an outstanding customer experience! Thank you! Brad & Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I started looking for a vehicle and Ken..."

- GJACOBOSKI Verified Customer

My husband and I started looking for a vehicle and Ken Garff Honda was the first place we stopped. Zac Brodis approached us and was very helpful without being pushy. He kept us informed and I returned several days later to test drive a Pilot. I loved it! Bought it that day. Quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my car. I am so happy to be able to drive a 2021..."

- STANHolmes Verified Customer

I love my car. I am so happy to be able to drive a 2021 Honda that works as hard as I do. Keep the Good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love how the service department helped me get my check..."

- TROLLINS1234 Verified Customer

I love how the service department helped me get my check engine light taken care of even after I drove it off the lot after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell, Frank Perez

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great! Zach was knowledgeable and addressed our..."

- BENJAMINZUFELT Verified Customer

It was great! Zach was knowledgeable and addressed our concerns. He was quick yet took time with us to resolve our concerns. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely impressed with Zach Brodis and the..."

- JGRIFFETH0 Verified Customer

I was extremely impressed with Zach Brodis and the process of buying a new car at Ken Garff!! He answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently (before I even came into the dealership and knew that I was buying a car from him), helped me get the best price possible (teacher discount and previously owning a Nissan), sat with me and explained how to use everything inside the car, and was super knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. I had a great experience buying a new car so I highly recommend Ken Garff and Zach was an amazing salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m worried I might wake up without my new truck because..."

- LENNYPALMER Verified Customer

I’m worried I might wake up without my new truck because purchasing it felt like a dream. These guys rock! Thanks Zach for making everything so easy for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the sales people and overall..."

- SMITH.JAMESDAVID Verified Customer

Great experience with the sales people and overall experience. Only downside was that after purchasing the used vehicle I had to wait approximately 3 days for the vehicle to go through inspection and detail. The sales people didn’t understand what took so long either. Otherwise, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Appreciated their honesty. Made..."

- STEPHEN Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. Appreciated their honesty. Made the buying process simple and stress-free from the first interaction to the last. Would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braydon Hyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,395

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,395

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,232

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,232

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,089

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,089

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,318

2021 Honda Civic

$22,318

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,852

2021 Honda CR-V

$32,852

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,403

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,403