Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Cardaropoli.
Zach Cardaropoli
Zach Cardaropoli at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
4.9

Zach Cardaropoli

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Zach is originally from Hamilton, Ohio but at the age of 5, his family moved to the Atlanta area. I take great pride in helping people find their next vehicle. If you are in the market or looking for any honest advice please don't hesitate giving me a call or stopping by Volvo Mall of Georgia. There is not another Salesman in the city that will take care of you like I can

124 Reviews of Zach Cardaropoli

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience with my trade in and purchase was amazing...."

- BRIAN_J82 Verified Customer

The experience with my trade in and purchase was amazing. However, since the sale I have been unable to get my salesperson to email me back with the answer to a simple question which is unfortunate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barnes, Greg Trask

May 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my salesman Zach on a used vehicle..."

- nwireland Verified Customer

Great experience with my salesman Zach on a used vehicle purchase from out of state. Would recommend them for sure great experience and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Apr 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pain-free experience with the purchase of my 2021..."

- J Alex Verified Customer

I had a pain-free experience with the purchase of my 2021 Volvo XC90. I usually abhor going to dealerships to purchase a vehicle, due to the arduous process and continuous back and forth. This experience was no hassle. They were professional and courteous and got the job done in a relatively short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Apr 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, well trained staffs, comfort..."

- NIcole Kong Verified Customer

Great dealership, well trained staffs, comfort atmosphere. I would probably recommend this dealership to my folks when they need Volvo. Their valet service is also wonderful with the free loaner cars, yes it was really helpful for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Have a great day.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a terrific experience at Volvo - Mall of Georgia...."

- Jon N. Verified Customer

Had a terrific experience at Volvo - Mall of Georgia. There was no pressure at all when we got there. Zach and Marissa were fantastic - they just asked what our needs were, and worked to find exactly what we wanted and made the entire process easy. Alexis in Finance was also wonderful, and she helped to make a usually difficult process simple and fast. We drove out in a beautiful new XC90, and absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls, Marissa Fryman

Apr 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a terrific experience working with Zach and..."

- Jon N.

We had a terrific experience working with Zach and Marissa, who was shadowing Zach during our visit. Zach was very helpful, but not pushy. His goal was to help us find the car that we were interested in, and he also did a great job of presenting the options that we were looking for, whether it was leasing a new car, or buying a CPO vehicle. They made the process very easy. Alexis, who walked us through the Finance side of the transaction was also fantastic. Overall, this was a very good process for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls, Marissa Fryman

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a CPO V60 CC and are very pleased with the..."

- wjcapps Verified Customer

Purchased a CPO V60 CC and are very pleased with the vehicle and the dealership. Zack Cardaropoli was the salesman. He was very informed, helpful, a good representative of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 28, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zack here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Ellis team is Great. Ashley and Zach answered all of..."

- Less

Jim Ellis team is Great. Ashley and Zach answered all of my questions. Greg was awesome in the finance dept. When in search for another vehicle I will be starting with this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Bush, Greg Trask

Mar 24, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Less, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley and Zach here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great in helping me find my new car. He was..."

- VSMITH0424 Verified Customer

Zach was great in helping me find my new car. He was patient while I was trying to decide exactly the right fit for my needs. I never felt rushed in my decision and once I made my decision the process was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Mar 24, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zach here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team made this process incredibly easy and..."

- Scaramucci44

The entire team made this process incredibly easy and pleasant. They were all courteous and professional. The dealership was clean and calm. I will certainly consider purchasing from this team again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393
2020 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393
2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,757
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,393
2020 Volvo XC40
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD