Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Dahms.
Zach Dahms
Zach Dahms at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Zach Dahms | Page 2

NEW CAR SALES

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product specialist

27 Reviews of Zach Dahms

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative, Zach Dahms was very..."

- FordF150

My sales representative, Zach Dahms was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to all. The sale was very smooth and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank is much appreciated too. Enjoy that new truck!

Sep 30, 2020

FordF150 responded

My truck buying experience was very enjoyed and I will refer my salesperson Zach to anyone who I know is looking for a vehicle ! Randy

Sep 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Zach will be so thrilled to read your comments! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford this feedback. We appreciate your business with us at 1940 E Main Street and look forward to welcoming you back!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best buying experience ever! Zach was knowledgeable,..."

- Patty

My best buying experience ever! Zach was knowledgeable, personable and made the whole purchasing a pleasure. I would highly recommend Zach to everyone that would appreciate an enjoyable car buying experience. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in financing was excellent and made the experience enjoyable, hope to work with him on the next purchase.

Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Patty: Thank you so much for giving Griffin Ford of Waukesha the opportunity to earn your high praise! We appreciate your business with us at 1940 E. Main Street. And, Zach is pleased to read your shout out! Take care on the roads ahead and come see us again!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and painless car buying experience! Zach..."

- Nzignego

Easy, fast and painless car buying experience! Zach answered all of our questions on our test drive and was very quick to respond in setting up appointments. Glen was a great help with answering questions on my trade and Phil made the finance process so quick and easy! Highly recommend all of these guys at Griffin Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich, Katherine Poje

Sep 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for this feedback. We really appreciate it at Griffin Ford of Waukesha! Our entire staff was more than happy to help you find your new vehicle. Please come see us again when you have another vehicle need, like service!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin Ford was a superior experience in all respects,..."

- The Johnsons

Griffin Ford was a superior experience in all respects, and being of the Senior years we have shopped vehicles for decades. Received an honest good deal with our purchase and trade in. Zach's knowledge of car details, and how he came across hit on all cylinders. Not fake friendly either. Everyone was willing to support our presence, and were professional. We give Manager Kip kudos for training his staff in the highest level! And 2 thumbs up for Phil in Finance. We'd recommend friends and family to check out GRIFFIN Ford Waukesha! You won't say "well...that was useless visit."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil in Finance! 2 thumbs UP ! Great guy too!

Sep 03, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for these kinds words about Griffin Ford of Waukesha and our staff. We truly appreciate them. And, your business is of great value to us. We hope you continue to love your new vehicle on the roads ahead. Take care.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with zack dahms on getting a 2019 f150. Being a..."

- Todd l

I worked with zack dahms on getting a 2019 f150. Being a younger guy I was surprised on how much respect I received from the whole sales crew. Not many dealerships around me take younger people seriously when looking at nicer vehicles. He let me take the truck out for a test drive alone, and gave honest answers to all my questions and worked with me to make the whole process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend talking to zack when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Todd! We love hearing from satisfied customers and Zack will be thrilled. Griffin Ford certainly appreciates your business and wishes you all the best on the roads ahead. A new F-150; you'll have a blast!! Take care.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This purchase was quick, easy and enjoyable. Thank you..."

- brentschool

This purchase was quick, easy and enjoyable. Thank you to Zach and Mel in finance for the great treatment and painless process! Love the new car, it is beyond what I expected by far... it's new so it's still learning itself, but already got a 35 mile trip at 50.2 miles per gallon with 23 miles of electric use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Brent and thank you so much for your feedback! Griffin Ford of Waukesha is so pleased to hear you loved our sales process. We work so hard to listen to our customers and deliver the experience they expect. That 2020 Ford Escape will be great for you on the roads ahead. Enjoy it, and please let us know when we can do more for you!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi !runs good so farremember patch mark on mirror have..."

- LEETRICHARD344 Verified Customer

Hi ! runs good so far remember patch mark on mirror have a good day Zach was a very easy to talk to and answered my questions most of all felt comfortable for a person who is buying his first car in 20 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Aug 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Congratulations on your purchase! So cool. Griffin Ford was more than happy to help you with that. And, we appreciate you giving us the opportunity! Take care on the roads ahead and thank you for this kind review.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and Glen were great to work with, one of my best car..."

- hen22

Zach and Glen were great to work with, one of my best car buying experiences. I would recomend this dealership to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Aug 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for this feedback! Griffin Ford truly appreciates it! We were more than happy to help and hope you will come see us again. Enjoy that new ride!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Fusion at Griffin Ford which was a..."

- Denice L

I bought a new Fusion at Griffin Ford which was a pleasant experience. Salesman Zach was very friendly and helpful. Thanks Zach! See you when I buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Denice: We sure appreciate your (continued) business with Griffin Ford. People like Zach make the process of buying easy! Thank you for your acknowledgment of that and we hope to serve you as well in the future!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, easy experience."

- dporter22

Everyone in the dealership was helpful, polite, professional, responsive and very easy to deal with. Even during this odd covid time everything worked out very well. I have other dealerships closer to my house but this one had what I wanted. Plus Zach was willing to work around some odd times and get me everything I requested. Would absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much! We love reading your feedback and appreciate your rating and recommendation of Griffin Ford's services. Take care with that new vehicle on the roads ahead. And, please come back to see us, any time!

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,970

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,970

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,995

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,995

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,927

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$8,927