Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zach Lisiecki
Zach Lisiecki at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Zach Lisiecki

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Zach Lisiecki

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my new Ford was easy and pain free. Zach was a..."

- Pgroth0 Verified Customer

Leasing my new Ford was easy and pain free. Zach was a great salesman. Dan worked hard to get me my deal and in the end that was achieved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had 2 exceptional interactions, I'll be recommending..."

- jwtn57 Verified Customer

I've had 2 exceptional interactions, I'll be recommending Lake Ford to anyone looking for your services, A1 in my opinion in every area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sigel, Ryan Heine

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the following:-Zach was great to work..."

- mlzlg Verified Customer

Enjoyed the following: -Zach was great to work with -Easy, no high pressure -Like the indoor area for vehicles -Fast clean up and delivery -Helped get phones synced to new and other Ford vehicle -Fast—as fast as a car sales can be -Accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Matthew Maneage

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had what I was looking for. Efficient, friendly and not..."

- Mwendt Verified Customer

Had what I was looking for. Efficient, friendly and not far from home. I don’t have anything else to say about the experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I along with friends of ours have been doing..."

- Brianjgreiner Verified Customer

My wife and I along with friends of ours have been doing business at lake Ford for years. The customer service is top notch and they make buying a car quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Maneage

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships I’ve been too! Definitely..."

- Lunaelisia Verified Customer

One of the best dealerships I’ve been too! Definitely will come back if I need another car and I will refer people here for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Alec Van Hecker

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Zach and the financer Ryan were very..."

- irish.6236 Verified Customer

Our salesman Zach and the financer Ryan were very respectful, pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. They were very thorough going through everything with us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

Mar 31, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! At Lake Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,237
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,751
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,892
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,944
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,397
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD