Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zachary Anadio.
Zachary Anadio
Zachary Anadio at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Zachary Anadio

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hey There! My name is Zachary Anadio, I am a sales consultant for DePaula Chevrolet. I would love to take the time to show your new vehicle whether if its new or preowned I'm here to assist. I've worked for DePaula for some time now, I previously worked in Hospitality for the last 10 years, managing hotels as well as cooking through the Capital Region and parts of Italy. So Im not just here to sell you a car, Im here to sell you an experience too! Please feel to reach out to set your appointment and I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Luxury and Exotic Vehicles

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Zachary Anadio

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super pleasant, very knowledgeable, walked me through..."

- dvader57

Super pleasant, very knowledgeable, walked me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend him. Excellent people to purchase a car from. I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Depaula Chevrolet Inc and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy with everything. Great dealership, great..."

- marlainamccarthy

Super happy with everything. Great dealership, great customer service! I’m glad I chose DePaula Chevrolet to purchase my new vehicle. Thank you to Zach for being super helpful and communicative throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great! He helped me find exactly what I wanted..."

- cm18lajo

Zach was great! He helped me find exactly what I wanted and was extremely fair and friendly during the negotiating process. I never felt like I was being pushed or fed a sales pitch. I plan on recommending him and DePaula to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Albanese

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great. Very communicative and patient as I made..."

- ant9barber

Zach was great. Very communicative and patient as I made my decision. I never felt pressured. He answered all my questions and showed me plenty of options within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was awesome . Helped me with what I need answered..."

- Karaesposito0903

Zach was awesome . Helped me with what I need answered all the questions I had about the car and advice. Very happy with my service. The car is runing very smooth happy I got my car threw them . They went out there way to help me get a better rate & came to me to sigh very appreciated ! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience. I would recommend DePaula to..."

- dfpitt

Had a good experience. I would recommend DePaula to anyone who was looking to purchase an automobile. Staff was helpful and professional. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack did great....But my gripe is with chevy...like i..."

- Mike

Zack did great....But my gripe is with chevy...like i just got this vehicle...and the plastic bottom seat cover piece came off...nothing intentional...cold nights ..cheap plastic..the integrity just wasnt strong enough...brought the issue up with the service desk..basically it will cost me 70 dollars for the piece...and 70 dollars for them putting the piece on.....like i haven't had the suv for a full 2 weeks...and im already paying for something to get fixed??...Just thought chevy would be more appeasing considering...i just got the vehicle less than 2 weeks ago...smh...i don't know what i was thinking..smh...But zack did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the dealership staff were very friendly, easy to..."

- Jonfultz32

Overall the dealership staff were very friendly, easy to communicate with and helpful. There was no push to sell the vehicle. Zach made accommodations to deliver the car closer to my location when it was convenient for me and my schedule, even being over 2 hours away. Very professional and even gave a few follow up texts to make sure everything was going as I exptected with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Paolo Albanese

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have zero complaints about my experience, hands down..."

- C-Dog94

I have zero complaints about my experience, hands down one of the best. Zach knows his stuff and I was thoroughly impressed with him and the way he conducted the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Zach, and the other members..."

- S.marro17

I had a great experience with Zach, and the other members of the DePaula team that worked with me in getting my new vehicle. I was transitioning from a lease to buying my first car, and Zach made that an extremely easy process. He also personally drove my vehicle to the lot where I was picking it up which I thought was a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $19,000

2017 Buick Envision

$19,000