About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Klump.
Zak Klump
Zak Klump, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
4.9

Zak Klump

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Zak Klump

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, friendly, honest"

- Emily

Customer service was amazing and excellent. From secretary, those that walked by to offer drinks, Robert Carol, Zac and electronic-helper/set-up person. Robert was honest about Honda and friendly. Everyone averted questions without judgement. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales experience "

- Athoroman

Lesa made my new car purchase easy, very professional, zac in finance was outstanding. Everyone from the new car sales Manager down to the porters we’re amazing. Definitely the place to go to purchase your new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jordan, Lesa Lowry

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carefree Excellant Experience "

- Judy Thompson

This purchase was the absolute Best I have ever had. I originally thought of a used vehicle and spoke with Mike several times. Then I requested a price on the 2019 Insight Touring which Joe made it impossible to resist. When I met Gina it was like we’ve known each other forever. She was very knowledgeable and great to talk to. Just when I thought it could get no better, I met with the “dreaded” financial Dept. Zac was the cherry on the top of my experience. No pressure whatsoever from anyone! I love Mungenast people!!! Thanks to all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Joe Basler

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't buy anywhere else"

- Helen L Csik

We just purchased our third vehicle in less than 2 years from this dealer and had Rob Carroll as our sales person all three times. He is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and sincerely wants us to have a good experience. Our previous CR-V was totaled in an accident and Rob made the process of obtaining another CR-V with exactly what we wanted so easy and quick. We appreciate his professionalism and his warmth. We would definitely recommend this dealer and Rob to friends and family and if we should need another vehicle down the line (not so soon, we hope) Rob will be the first person we contact. On the day of the transaction Zak handled the finance portion quickly and efficiently. We appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a friendly and easy experience"

- Kirsten O.

I’ve heard great reviews about Mungenast before. My brother suggested going to Mungenast so I decided to check them out. I was going to buy from a different dealership because they had a used car in stock that I wanted for closer to my budget, but I ended up leaving with a brand new car from Mungenast because of their superior service. Kurt Marty was awesome to work with. He was no-pressure and honest. I totaled my old car and wasn’t sure how much money I would get for it. Kurt took the time to print off KBB values and values from sources that the insurance companies usually base off so that I would know if they were trying to low-ball me. He went the extra mile staying hours late for me on the day of my sale and was able to get some deals for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Jim Davies

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We're delighted to hear about your experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your new car!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Honda Accord Lease"

- skofron89

Very smooth leasing process. Went in knowing what we wanted and got just what we wanted for a great price. Joe, Zak and Amanda were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Amanda Olson

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice pleasant people. Good experience."

- Red1951man

Everybody there was so nice and very knowledgeable. They have no hidden charges all costs are shown up front. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is like every other dealer they try very hard to sell you the extended warranty plan. I have never bought an extended warranty and I have also never regretted not buying an extended warranty plan. Overall I still think Mungenast is the best dealer in St Louis area. We'll buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly proffessional & pleasant buying experience!"

- Kent Nachman

The buying experience from top to bottom was handeled very proffessionaly while being very personable at the same time. My wife & I had looked at a Toyota delership in the area and had decided on a make & model and were ready to buy. We were actually on our way to the Toyota dealership to buy a Toyota RAV4 that very day! At the last minute, my wife suggested that we look at The 2018 Honda CR-V that she researched, just for peace of mind to ensure we were making the right choice with Toyota. So we dropped by Mungenast Honda so that we could make sure we saw the other vehicle we had picked out from our research, the Honda CRV. The minute we stepped into to the dealership, we met our sales rep Rebecca Willie! She greeted my wife and I warmly and showed a true desire to help that we hadn't experienced at the other dealerships we looked at. Sure, the others all spent time with us,... but it felt perfunctory, like they were just going through the motions. With Rebecca it was a complete 360. Rebecca was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and answered evry question my wife & I had. Thats no small task! We could have been here all day going over details. But Rebeccas was patient, proffessinalism & walked us throught the entire process while effortlessly removing the ususal customer fear of buying. This authenticty reasonated with my wife & I and we felt Rebecca's investment of time with us was truly to help us make the best business decision possible. The feeling and the proffessional way we were treated throughout, felt authentic to the core! It didnt end there! The Honda finance associate, Zac Klump, was also a tremendous part of the wonderful feelings we got at Mungenast St.Louis Hinda. Zac, was extremely knowledgeable walked us through what is usually a somewhat cumbersom process with proffessionalism and ease. During what is typically an anxiey ladden step, Zac answered any & all questions we had, covered warranty questions galore, two times & did it all with patience, humor, and an ease about him that was as refreshing as it was contagious! This was truly a fantastic buying experience at Mungenast St.Louis Honda. We couldn't be happier with our Honda CRV EX-L an will gladly recommend friends and family come stop by Mungenast for a vist and to hopefully join the ever growing Mungenast St.Louis Honda family! Best Wishes, Kent & Audi Nachman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time"

- Daslupicki

It was my first time leasing or buying a car and they totally made me feel comfortable and welcomed and did a good job going above and beyond to help me out with any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2028 CRV"

- Paco201&

This was our second purchase from St. Louis Mungenast Honda. Our sales person, Gina Bommarito was a delight to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. Overall buying experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690