Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Quintanilla.
Bobby Quintanilla
Bobby Quintanilla at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Quintanilla

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Bobby Quintanilla

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Naperville of Toyota. They were..."

- Ejdeal.ed

Excellent experience with Naperville of Toyota. They were professional and gave a peace of mind dealing with them . Thank you and I will be recommending this dealer to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Hudgens

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was great and can wait to show off my new Camry to..."

- Vanyba68

Bobby was great and can wait to show off my new Camry to my family. I would recommend Bobby to my friends and family. The dealership was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again and buying my second vehicle with Bobby. His..."

- jmontephoto

Back again and buying my second vehicle with Bobby. His great and I would recommend him to my friends and family. This is my favorite dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby did a great job was patient and walked us through..."

- Barrylorenz57

Bobby did a great job was patient and walked us through all the details. We’ve been loyal to this dealership for 30 years and will continue to do so and also reach out to Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my Land Cruiser purchase seamless and a pleasant..."

- Steve Q

Made my Land Cruiser purchase seamless and a pleasant experience. Will be buying from these guys again. They went above and beyond getting me in and out. They even put me up in a hotel to have some additional work done that I had ordered last minute on my car. Great bunch of guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle with Bobby and I would..."

- Gabriel43

This is my second vehicle with Bobby and I would recommend him to all my friends and family. The dealership is great and I think Jack is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was great and very helpful. I would recommend him..."

- BOUBA

Bobby was great and very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family. This is my first new car and I'm very excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped me find the perfect car within my budget. I..."

- Thomkris90

He helped me find the perfect car within my budget. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to buy anything. I was able to take my time searching cars until I found the one I really liked. Ask for Bobby if you are thinking about buying a vehicle here. Best experience I have had buying a car. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and was very helpful in setting up the app and..."

- danrus127

Very nice and was very helpful in setting up the app and Apple Car Play. Gave us a decent deal and was quick on getting us in and out with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was great and I would recommend him to my friends..."

- danrus127

Bobby was great and I would recommend him to my friends and family. My wife will love the RAV4, I hope to be back soon for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD