Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Quintanilla.
Bobby Quintanilla
Bobby Quintanilla, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Bobby Quintanilla

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bobby Quintanilla

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detail oriented"

- Lou

Scheduled an appointment. He was attentive and kind, working for a great outcome. He was honest and kind through the process. Worked well! Recommend If you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivon Correa, Eren Gonzalez

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- CVo

Bobby was great to work with — very friendly and helpful! He spent time listening and answering all of my questions and made the car buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby is Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Linda

Bobby was pleasant and kind. He offered outstanding customer service. He was patient and accommodating. I will be recommending him to my family and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Quintanilla is Awesome!!!"

- DaBymp is a Happy Customer!

I had my car in for service on July 2nd. Later that day I realized that my phone contacts were not displaying on the car even though they were listed on my phone. I spoke to Bobby Quintanilla on the phone the next day, and he patiently tried to help me. I knew I needed to come in for help though. Upon my arrival to the dealership, Bobby met me at the door. We went to my car and he promptly fixed the issue. He was helpful, kind, and friendly. I know I will come back to this dealership because of Bobby Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby is the bomber!"

- GPBrown

Bobby took time to explain everything to me, event though it was late. He was pleasant and kind. He was very patient and genuinely very accommodating. I will send my entire family, friends and coworkers to him 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Camry"

- Jon

Thanks to Bobby Quintanilla, for helping me with my new car lease! Usually I dread the buying process, but Bobby made it enjoyable for both myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales people"

- Robertm722

Bobby QUINTANILLA reason I bought car. Great attentive low pressure sales person. Solid follow up through the process. Casey good no nonsense sales manager too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this amazing review Robert! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about Bobby and Casey too! Have a great rest of your week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service, Friendly People, and Excellent Results"

- ksun327

The car buying experience started with Erick Heinz and he was instrumental in getting the search process started for a new 2019 RAV4/Highlander Hybrid SUV. Started working with Bobby Quintanilla when the new vehicles started to arrive. Working with Bobby was very pleasant as he paid attention to details but without feeling the traditional pressure working with a car salesman. Bobby was very patient and helped us making a decision in a relatively short time. The Toyota dealership shows a lot of good team work and that made us feel very comfortable during the entire car buying process. Thanks to Erick and Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien, Erick Heinz

Apr 29, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Erick and Bobby! Thanks again and have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Sif77

I went in the other night with some trepidation expecting your usual pushy car salesmen. To my surprise this was not the case. I was greeted by Bobby Quintanilla who listened to what I needed and showed the available cars in stock. I ended up purchasing a Toyota Avalon and Kal Omran helped my finance the deal; even making sure I got the lowest financing rate possible. Overall I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Omran

Mar 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Bobby and Kal! All the very best from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Maria Bakk"

- Minecraft

What a great service from the manager , staff, financial staff and Bobby Quintanilla our salesman! Bobby was very friendly, honest, patient and made the process stress free , We got a great price too on our new Corolla. I definetly recommend this place to anyone! Thanks Bobby, you a great man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Bobby and our dealership as a whole. Have a great rest of the week and more. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602