Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Quintanilla.
Bobby Quintanilla
Bobby Quintanilla at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Quintanilla

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Bobby Quintanilla

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was the best, most genuine, and kindest car sales..."

- Kristi

Bobby was the best, most genuine, and kindest car sales rep ever! See him if you go to Toyota of Naperville, and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Jul 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, Kristi! We are so glad to hear this. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Toyota of Naperville...."

- Beth Schultz

We had an excellent experience at Toyota of Naperville. Bobby was not your stereotypical pushy car salesman. He answered our questions with expertise and thoughtfulness and allowed us time to research more. When we decided we wanted to purchase the vehicle, he helped us complete as much as we could at home before coming in. This made our time purchasing at the dealership quicker which we appreciated as we had to bring our 2 month old with us. The finance worker we did business with was also kind and helpful, while not pushing us when we said we weren't interested in this or that. On the whole, the facility was clean, helpful, and managing COVID-19 adaptations successfully. We enjoyed buying a car! Who knew it could be pleasant? :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

Jun 11, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership, Beth! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience with our staff. Please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby and Steve make a good team. Made buying a car very..."

- herrjoneschicago

Bobby and Steve make a good team. Made buying a car very easy. Steve saved the day by offering me another car after the car I was coming to buy was already sold and they did not notify me. Can't say enough good things about Bobby. He was very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez , Steve, 5 stars for saving the day.

Mar 13, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

We are so happy that Bobby and Steve were able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have them on our team. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments that you might have in the future! Once again, we appreciate you and your time! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Naperville has always been good to us! Bobby..."

- Patrick

Toyota of Naperville has always been good to us! Bobby was amazing and got us an awesome deal! Came in after our new Highlander was totaled and we found a new one instantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera , David

Mar 03, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is amazing to hear! Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We appreciate your loyalty as always! All the best! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly personal service"

- Deb

Bobby Q. was very helpful and attentive to our needs with any and all questions or concerns we had. He was also very patient when showing us how different technology in the Highlander worked and walked us through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell

Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this positive feedback about Bobby and our dealership as a whole! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. All the best for now!- Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new Rav4 from Naperville Toyota on 12-31-2019...."

- Vanyedla

I leased a new Rav4 from Naperville Toyota on 12-31-2019. I had a very pleasant experience working with all the Toyota people involved in closing the deal, especially Bobby Quintanilla. Venkaiah yedla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- G.C

I would like to thank Mr. Bobby Quintanilla! He made buying a new car so quick and simple. He explained everything in detail and even worked on a price that was within our range. After visiting other dealers in my area and leaving disappointed, I am so happy I made the decision to drive out to Naperville and visit this particular dealership. I recommend Toyota of Naperville to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby made it easy for us to purchase a new truck .We..."

- SJCurry19

Bobby made it easy for us to purchase a new truck .We have never purchased a vehicle from Naperville Toyota., we plan on buying again from them Thank you Steve and jo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Naperville Location is quite far from my home and..."

- Katie.Murphy

The Naperville Location is quite far from my home and wasn't my ideal location to buy from. However, after working with my local dealership and their refusal so budge at all on pricing, I reached out to Naperville. I first was in contact with Lisa Z online. She reached out to me immediately, stayed in contact, and forwarded my Requests on to Tim. When getting initial numbers, I thought surely there was no way we could make it work for my budget. When Tim got my information, he immediately reached out to me and stayed in contact via texts, CONVENIENT!! Tim was excellent. He got me down to a price that would work for me by offering me an amazing value on my trade in. When I first got there I was greeted by Bobby. He was great and very pleasant to deal with. He sat with me to go over how to work all the features and set up my phone and navigation. And even moved my car seat over to the new one. Such a big help! The facility itself is very nice and state of the art. I was very impressed with the car port to switch out vehicles, being that it was a very cold night. I thought the computer screens while doing the final paperwork was very impressive. I was pretty sure I was going to turn down all additional services offered, but David R got me an amazing deal on an automatic start and protection package. I simply couldn’t pass it up. I’ve been more than happy to take time to review this facility and the staff I worked with. I’d definitely refer anyone to Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell , Lisa Zwier

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Katie, thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback about our staff members! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a new Highlander from Bobby..."

- Siva V

My wife and I purchased a new Highlander from Bobby Quintanilla. Bobby is very pleasant, calm and easy to work with. He does not rush you thru the process, which is very appreciated. Also, during the buying process we had hit a roadblock on deciding which trim to purchase. Bobby was very patient and explained the features. He was also very accommodating by letting us view and test drive the vehicles we had on our list, by offering his candid opinion on what the benefits would be to each trim that best fits my family's needs. Also, a quick bonus was Shannon Garofalo and Casey K stopping by to congratulate and also offer us their advice as we were being indecisive with the last 2 vehicles we narrowed down. Again, no push. Just felt like a very friendly objective feedback. Finance is typically quite tedious when it come to car buying, but Kal from finance ensured that the process was as painless as possible, while keeping it lively and energetic. He was kind, and engaging. He made it seem seammless. The only negative experience about the whole process was having to leave our beloved car back (2013 Camry) as part of the trade and kiss her goodbye, so she could help provide a safe mode of transportation and be helpful to the next loving family. Overall an amazing and pleasant experience. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating Siva! We're so grateful for your feedback about all of our staff! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398