Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Clancy.
Tom Clancy
Tom Clancy at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Clancy

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Tom Clancy

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car last week and it was a great..."

- Monica.singh71

Bought my first car last week and it was a great experience! The sales team at Toyota, Chris and Tom especially, made sure I understood everything throughout the process and that I was getting the best deal. Thanks again Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kosinski, Igor Jucene, Chris Veliz , Steve Pacchiano

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby and Tom were great, buying a new 2021 Sienna was a..."

- vijaydharia

Bobby and Tom were great, buying a new 2021 Sienna was a great experience I would recommend my family and friends to this dealership. I love my new Sienna!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Quintanilla

Feb 15, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to return my car since my lease was coming to..."

- srhhasan

I went in to return my car since my lease was coming to an end. Both Tim Clancy and Jacub Gawlik were extremely helpful and walked me through the process making it absolutely seamless and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacub Gawlik

Jan 13, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that your experience at our dealership was a positive one. Have a great day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey and the whole sales team I dealt with made the..."

- liac98.al

Harvey and the whole sales team I dealt with made the buying experience very quick and easy. I would without a doubt recommend anyone who wants to buy a Toyota or, any used car, to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien

Aug 04, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealeship... except finance employee"

- terv12

While overall I'd give a 5 star rating to the staff of Toyota of Naperville, especially to Robin Clark, service manager (who would get a 10 star rating from me if one were available to give... she is wonderful), Erick Heinz, sales manager, and Tom Clancy, salesman... the same cannot be said for Mukesh Mehta, finance manager. He after promising to provide my wife and me with a thumb drive containing all of the documents we signed in front of him at closing, reneged on this, and with the papers he did provide failed to include the documents of ownership which would be required for us to produce in the event of an accident (Tom Clancy called to inform us of this failure, and to advise he was mailing them to us). We were shown carfax maintenance records, by him but NOT provided with copies of them. I'd received paper copies of four documents with our signatures, however had signed or initialed many more. He just seemed to want to get us out of the office as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We understand that a member of our staff has provided you with copies of the Carfax report and registration. We apologize for any inconvenience that this caused and would like to get back on the same page with you. Please reach out to me directly when you have a chance to discuss this issue further: Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales 630-615-4523

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- Max

It is very good experience of buying a car here. The finance team has room to improve. Tom helped us a lot and he is very patient to us! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Tom and our dealership as a whole mean the world to us, Max! Here's to hoping you have a wonderful weekend and more. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great purchase experience from Tom Clancy. "

- Camryman1

I worked with Tom Clancy for over three years and finally made a car purchase. He continued to follow up with me and i wanted to make sure he got the opportunity to sell me a vehicle. As I hoped, the dealer experience was excellent. From finding the right used car, to the test drive, to the negotiation of the right combination of delaer services and finding a fair price point. I would also like to include the prouct specialist, Christofer Velize who helped us walk throught the selling process and helped make sure the car was ready and prepared for delivery. I would also like to thank Samantha Guerru for her help in putting the deal together and taking in my trade ins as part of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Christopher Veliz

Dec 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your kind words about Tom, Christopher, Sam and the rest of our truly exceptional team mean the world to us. Happy Holidays from the entire Toyota of Naperville team! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time car buyer"

- P_pink72

I went in a couple days ago to look into getting my first new car. Tom Clancy was great! He explained everything very clearly. And answered all of our questions. He wasn't intimidating or pushy at all. He didnt push me into getting a more expensive model or upgrades or anything. He seemed to genuinely care. And Sherri in financing was amazing too! I don't think buying my first car could have gone any smoother, I genuinely appreciate it all. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri

Dec 03, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional review of Tom, Sherri and our dealership as a whole means the world to us, Valued Customer. Here's to hoping that you had a great weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new truck"

- maldel

I purchased my truck from Harvey because I had experience with him beyond his role as a salesperson. I felt confident in what he told me & dealing with him. He knows the product & offers information which is helpful to the customer. I would NOT hesitate to recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Robin Clark , Ms. Severson & Mr. McDonough

Oct 16, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Maldel, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about Harvey so much. Here's to hoping that you have a wonderful rest of the week on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing "

- Panchlar276

Good sense of humor. This guy helped me a lot during purchasing my new car! He was fridally and talkative person & he decribe all the new functionality in my new car! 5 stars for this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz

Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

We thank you so much for your truly exceptional words about both Tom and Erick! All the very best from all of us at Toyota of Naperville for now. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD