About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zeljko Blagic.
Zeljko Blagic
Zeljko  Blagic, Service Advisor- Ja Pricam Srpski, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Zeljko Blagic

Service Advisor- Ja Pricam Srpski

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Serbian Serbian

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Zeljko Blagic

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignition Coils"

- REED Verified Customer

Since my initial visit with the Service department I've been treated very well. All representatives are highly professional and very courteous. Prices are extremely less expensive than the Lexus dealership across the street and I feel I receive products and service of the same quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always outstanding service from Zeljko (Zee) Blagic"

- Zhongmin

I have been working with Zeljko (Zee) Blagic from Andrew Toyota for 8 years. No doubt he's the best service guy I have ever worked with in my 17 years experience. He's knowledgeable, always professional and friendly. His outstanding service may even affect my future purchase behavior for the next car. Needless to say, other service guys that I know from Andrew Toyota do excellent jog too. If you're looking for a dealer for your car service, I would recommend Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

It's been an honor to assist you! Thank you for being one of my most loyal clients. All the best, Zee Blagic

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Quality"

- LadyJane

I have bought 3 cars through Andrew Toyota, over the years. Each has been wonderful. My sales rep is Prentiss Farsee - who is a delight to deal with and always says "Hi Jane" whenever I come in for anything. The quality of the service department is terrific! Everybody is very pleasant. No matter what service you have done they do it efficiently and accurately. Kudos to them! Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Jane- I am honored by your business, kind words, and review. Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Toyota Corolla iM, 2012 Toyota Prius c, and the 2010 Toyota Prius with Andrew Toyota. It is always a delight to have you as both our sales and Toyota service customer. You are truly a part of the Andrew Toyota Family. All the best to you and your family, Prentiss Farsee, prentissfarsee@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com, Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Peg Skocir

We always take our cars to Andrew. Agents are great & so is service. We needed new windshield wipers & they gladly changed them even though it was challenging. Thank goodness they did it! Scheduling service online is very convenient. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Peg! Thank you for being a loyal sales and service customer for Andrew Toyota. It was a pleasure to see you for your latest Toyota Express Maintenance appointment. All the best to you and your family, Zee Blagic, Toyota Service Consultant

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused excellent service"

- Toyota driver

People in all departments from answering the phone to schedule my appointment , receiving the car when I drove it into the shop, listening to my reasons for bringing in the car, explaining the next steps, providing a driver to take me home, calling in a few hours to report on my car, and walking me through the repairs.... are pleasant, non-condescending to a woman, courteous, and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Turner

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, informative, caring service"

- Andrew48

It has always been easy to get an appointment. When I arrive they give great customer service telling me what I might need and how long it should take. They have a very comfortable waiting area. Often my car is ready before predicted and they inform me of future need. I leave with a washed vehicle and a bag of chocolate cookies saying thanks for coming here. Everyone is friendly even when busy. The sales person who sold me my car four years ago always asks how me and my family are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Willie Willett

May 03, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for being an Andrew Toyota VIP in both our sales and service departments. It is always a pleasure to assist you. -Willie Willett

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- JML Prius

Andrew Toyota has been my go to service place since I bought my 2014 Prius. They are knowledgeable, helpful, patient with my questions, and getting an appointment for service is easy. The waiting area is user friendly and the shuttle service is the best. On top of the great service my car is washed and there is a cookie in my car when service is finished. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rogers, Cherrie Wilkerson

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota"

- LadyJane

Great Customer Service in both sales and servicing area! This is the third time that I have bought a car through Andrew Toyota and Prentiss and I keep going back! Service area is top notch also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199