Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Zulficar Choudhry
Zulficar Choudhry at Big Star Cadillac
Refer Me

Zulficar Choudhry

Certified Sales Professional

Big Star Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Zulficar Choudhry

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet"

- CaddyGuy100%

Very friendly staff who assisted me in purchasing the right vehicle. Zulfi was excellent sales person in that he was not over bearing in "pushing" a sale. He answered all questions and gave information as needed. Very educated on the brand and car I looked at. Left dealership without being coddled to "go inside dealership" as I tried to leave and felt very comfortable about the experience. There were no prodding calls the next day and after careful consideration over my choices, I made the decision to move forward with the purchase. The buying process what just as comfortable and informative as the shopping experience was. Hit a huge pothole 2 days after buying and Zulfi, my sales guy, helped me find tire and I am sure I'll be buying from here for quite some time. They understand what I have failed to experience anywhere else. That they are there to help me buy not to sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2016

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Happy to hear that Zulfi took such great care of you. We are proud to have him on our team serving you. Congrats on your new Cadillac!

Jun 24, 2016

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your comments and your recommendations! Congratulations on your new Hyundai and thank you for your business. We sincerely appreciate the glowing review of our dealership and we look forward to serving you again the next time you need us.

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Leanne

The staff at Ron Carter friendswood were friendly and helpful. Zulfi helped us with our purchase and took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our choice and purchase. He even called to follow up with us a few days after leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Big Star Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new Cadillac and thank you for your business. We sincerely appreciate you stopping by our showroom and couldn't be happier to hear Zulfi and the rest of the Ron Carter Cadillac team were able to provide you with an exceptional car shopping. We look forward to serving you again when you're ready for your next new Cadillac.

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied."

- Jamie

We recently purchased a Cadillac SRX. Zulfi greeted us as soon as we arrived at the dealership. We received excellent service from the moment we walked in until we received our new car the following day. Zulfi gave us a loaner car to use overnight as the car we purchased was not at their dealership. Zulfi even followed up with us on the following weekend to make sure that we had everything we needed and didn't have any further questions. Compared to other dealerships in the area they seemed the most willing to work with us on the specific model/color/features we wanted, and made sure we received a fair price. Overall great experience! Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2016

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your car shopping experience with us, Jaime. We're thrilled to hear Zulfi and the rest of the Ron Carter Cadillac team were able to help you find what you were looking for with us, including exceptional customer service. Congratulations on your new SRX (an excellent choice, btw) and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us. Until then, enjoy your new luxury ride and welcome to the Ron Carter Cadillac family.

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"The Zulfi Choudry experience "

- Chris Evans

I walked into Ron Carter Cadillac not expecting to see much difference, from all the other dealers I visited. I walked out of Ron Carter Cadillac kicking myself for not coming here first. With out me saying one word about the other deals I had been offered Zulfi beat them all on his first try. Make no mistake though it's not just Zulfi as a matter of fact. I bet it's easy to do what Zulfi does, when your GM and new car manager are great people who know every sale matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzJimmy zzMauricio, zzStuart zzSaragoza

Jan 20, 2016

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your comments. We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit to our showroom and we hope we were able to help you find what you were looking for in a new or quality pre-owned vehicle. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to shop with us and we hope to see you again the next time you need our services.

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and Exceptional Service!"

- krystleme

My husband and I purchased a new Cadillac XTS this past weekend with the amazing assistance of Mr. Zulfi Choudhry. His knowledge and expertise was astounding as well as his professionalism. He was able to assist us in finding exactly what we were looking for in our journey to upgrade to our new vehicle. I am recommending Mr. Choudhry and Ron Carter Cadillac to all of my Friends and Family. The dealership is so clean and very well maintained. The staff are all very friendly and professional. My family felt very welcomed from the moment we entered the dealership. It was a wonderful experience, unlike any before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2015

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your comments and for choosing to stop by our showroom in your search for your new vehicle. We're happy to hear Zulfi and the rest of the Ron Carter Cadillac team were able to help you find what you were looking for including exceptional customer service. Congratulations on your new Cadillac and we look forward to serving you again the next time you need us.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $84,785
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive