ike Twombly
ike Twombly at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

ike Twombly

Admin

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

4.1
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 9 mos

9 Reviews of ike Twombly

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is a polite and courteous salesman and is a please to do business with. More

by mcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying with out pressure and having super nice sales staff brings me back year after year More

by Mjtandem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No updates, held my car hostage and was told as the owner / lease not to call them for update, your manager is a tool. And I will never purchase another Jeep. 495 Sucks couldn’t even do a oil change for my c More

by Annoyed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is extremely poor would rather have my Computer IT neighbor work on my Jeep. No Customer service, take money but don't fix issues, not willing to fix or work with you on broken parts, Sales team gr More

by BrokenNewCar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought over eight cars here! Best of best! More

by Nicole Veno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first inquiry through delivery. David, my salesperson is fantastic. He listened to something unique to me m, unrelated to vehicles, and did research and up More

by Dre’sRubicon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales men in the sales department was phenomenal general manager quick and easy truck purchase . And I didn’t try to sell me a bunch of extras More

by Miketierney112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are buying a new car Sam is the one to see he is not only knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, but is also so easy to transact with and that is hard to come by and well sought out for when buying a More

by nb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a better experience than I did with James. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered all my crazy questions and fit me with the Jeep I wanted. More

by Ldouglass7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results