Phil Prieur
Phil Prieur at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Phil Prieur

Sales and Leasing Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

For the past twenty six years I have worked with customers just like you, paying close attention to their wants and needs, not just trying to sell what I have in stock. If you contact me, I promise to work hard to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. I will make sure you get an informative demonstration and test drive, and I can assure you I will not forget you after the sale!

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Phil Prieur

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job by 495 jeep Ram very professional very courteous I recommend people by their vehicles and get their service there from when I bought my truck to when I have my truck serviced again an awes More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was lucky to work with Phil Prieur. He was professional, friendly and knew his stuff. He continues to provide great service . I’ve had my Jeep Grand Cherokee L less than a month, and he More

by lesley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was fantastic! The inventory was awesome with so many nice Jeeps to choose from! The service technicians were outstanding! More

by bhesse4497
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney

Dec 15, 2021

bhesse4497 responded

The dealership was awesome from the drive through for service and the way they went right to work on my vehicle. While I was waiting, I was able to check the new and pre-owned inventory and it looked great. Thanks again to all of the employees for their hard work. Merry Christmas to all!

Dec 17, 2021

bhesse4497 responded

IT’s me, Brian Hesse!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very inviting by sales rep and solved all my needs that I needed to accomplish More

by Rcooper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tonygh99 Admin

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from this dealership and have always been happy with service until this last time. 1 1/2 hours for an oil change and having to ask a salesman to check the status of my vehicle was More

by Rgibson11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cruz

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd time that we purchase a vehicle from 495, they are amazing. Phil is knowledgeable, respectful and dedicated. He never once made us feel pressured, he knew details about all of the different v More

by isa178
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, Phil was helpful and knowledgeable and great to work with More

by Chenevertgregg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, good value. salesman (Phil) was excellent. Kept me up-to-date every step of the transaction. Car was a good value, and exactly what I was looking for. More

by PC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my new Jeep Cherokee was a good experience. Phill Prieur and Jack DiPietrro made the process quick and easy. I will consider buying another car there again. More

by ronbrennan28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dipierto

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and very honest. No pressure and a very good experience. No games with pricing and right to the point with cost and what you get for the money. More

by Mikegag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results