About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Royal Kia

4.9

703 Lifetime Reviews

4333 E. Speedway, Tucson, Arizona 85712
Call (520) 477-0569

703 Reviews of Royal Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Thank you Royal Kia!"

- Hannah Thandi

I was looking for pre-owned Nissan Versa Note online during the Labor Day weekend. I found out that a family member had a great experience buying her new car from Terra C. at Royal Kia just a few days before. I trust the experiences of my friends and family. Word of mouth is the best (or worst) advertising! I was attracted right away to the idea of a car dealership that does not pay their employees commission. I don't want to get into a power struggle with a sales person who wants to make money first and I alone have to advocate for myself and get into a haggling war. My car buying experience was so pleasant because customer service was top priority for both Terra and me. Terra was very helpful. I felt guided and not pressured by her. She went out of her way to make us feel important and valued. Terra followed up after the purchase to check-in with me and take care of some loose ends. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Royal Kia/Mini. I am so pleased that my pre-owned car is certified and comes with the "Forever Warranty". The customer service was exceptional from the smiling employee who greeted us at the door, the manager, "Beto" who offered some food to my fiancé who was shaking from low-blood sugar, Terra who helped us purchase a great car and Brandon at Royal Mini who serviced and washed my car for me. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Contessa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"Kia Soul-searching was a pleasure"

- New kia driver

Our sales agent, Ariel, was very personable and informative. We felt welcome from the minute we arrived at Royal Kia. Ariel answered every question and walked us through the process from a test drive, financing, and purchase. I would highly recommend Ariel to anyone looking for an auto at Royal Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Karagodskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Thank you Royal Kia/Mini"

- Hthandi

I was looking for pre-owned Nissan Versa Note online during the Labor Day weekend. I found out that a family member had a great experience buying her new car from Terra C. at Royal Kia just a few days before. I trust the experiences of my friends and family. Word of mouth is the best (or worst) advertising! I was attracted right away to the idea of a car dealership that does not pay their employees commission. I don't want to get into a power struggle with a sales person who wants to make money first and I alone have to advocate for myself and get into a haggling war. My car buying experience was so pleasant because customer service was top priority for both Terra and me. Terra was very helpful. I felt guided and not pressured by her. She went out of her way to make us feel important and valued. Terra followed up after the purchase to check-in with me and take care of some loose ends. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Royal Kia/Mini. I am so pleased that my pre-owned car is certified and comes with the "Forever Warranty". The customer service was exceptional from the smiling employee who greeted us at the door, the manager, "Beto" who offered some food to my fiancé who was shaking from low-blood sugar, Terra who helped us purchase a great car and Brandon at Royal Mini who serviced and washed my car for me. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Contessa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Jewel at Royal Mini Service Dept.
September 13, 2017

"Terra Contessa is the best-love my new car!!"

- Happy Lady

Terra Contessa was a delight and she is very professional. The first car that she put me into was THE CAR FOR ME!!! I drove it up all the hills I have to conquer on a daily basis and with the air conditioning on it had the power and felt wonderful. I told her that I wanted that car and did not need to look further. I got a 2017 Kia Forte. I picked it up this morning and was presented with a dozen red roses and Terra took my pic of me and my new ride. She put on my license plate and even cleaned my outside mirrors for me. I also want to thank Kevin Cravo, Craig Weitman and Jennifer for their parts in helping me get a beautiful new car to enjoy in this Tucson heat. I also have to thank Scott Maher, my service advisor, who called to congratulate me and to ask me about the tint I wanted on the windows. He is always so thorough. Terra goes the extra mile and is so pleasant and easy to get along with that the almost five hours I spent at the dealership this past Saturday just flew by. This was my best car buying experience. I am on my third Kia from Royal Kia. My first two was the Rio. I love the Forte. Again a big thank you to everyone. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Contessa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Cravo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Maher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer, Craig Weitman
September 13, 2017

"Bought new car"

- Sheats joanne

I came into Royal Kia to look at a Kia Sorento. I had an appt with Sean but someone forgot to mention it to him so Terra helped. What a wonderful happenstance for me. She was an a delight to work with. I told her I didn't want a red car or black interior or an Optima. I bought a red 2018 Optim with black interior and love it. She didn't high pressure she just said give it a try and I fell in love with in on the test drive. Sean showed me how to use the technology, since this car is way beyond my 10 year old trade in. I had a most pleasant experience. Thank you Terra you are the best! Thank you Sean for your help with the technical side your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Contessa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Great experience thanks to Melissa"

- kcp

Great experience thanks to Melissa!!!!!!!!!! What can I say, you are very lucky to have such a competent employee. I have bought or leased autos for over 50 years and this is the by far the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Shelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Great working with Juan!"

- Safeline

Juan and I hit it off right from the start. He worked wih me on finding just thebright car and deal for me, and it all worked out well in the end. I have a new car and I am very happy with the experience i had. Thanks Juan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- Christy

Royal Kia's Melissa Shelley made the buying process a breeze. She was excellent at answering all of my questions and we completed the purchase in just a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Shelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Loyal to Royal!"

- McLovin

We recently purchased our second Kia from Royal Kia and this experience was even better than the first one, and that is saying a lot! I began researching new cars on line and had even visited 4 other dealerships and test drove several other brands but I really liked my Kia Soul. We were contacted by Melissa Shelley because of the internet search and I immediately appreciated her demeanor-helpful but non pushy and prompt with requested info but didn't hound us. On a whim, I went by to see a Soul (at another dealership) and immediately knew it would be another Soul for me.....and that we were going to Royal despite another Kia dealership just 4 miles from us. When we met with Melissa, she was just as great in person! She was all that a sales associate should be-friendly yet respectful, knowledgeable yet in tune with what I wanted, made suggestions or recommendations as appropriate and yet was never, never pushy! We didn't make a decision but scheduled an appointment to come back and discuss the purchase and trade in. The day of the appointment, as we were driving to the dealership, we got into an accident on the highway. No Joke!! Long story short, it was Melissa and the folks at Royal that saved the day. Not only did Melissa arrange for my car to be towed, but she personally came to pick us up. Yes, we have insurance but that's another story. We hadn't even committed to buy a car and they still took care of us. The car was able to be fixed and they still honored the trade in as originally offered. Thank you Luis "Lu" Fragozo, your integrity really meant a lot. We decided to go with a new 2017 Kia Soul, partially because I got an upgrade on a car I really liked, but also because of the amazing service we got from Melissa Shelley and the team at Royal Kia. We are LOYAL To ROYAL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Shelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Easiest Car Purchase EVER!!"

- KenMock

Melissa Shelley was Amazing! Melissa was exceptionally knowledgeable, very in tuned to my needs in a vehicle, very kind & energy-filled. She truly made the experience one of the Best experiences I've ever had when purchasing a car, and just another reason I have been with the Royal family for approx. 20 years! I would recommend Melissa to anyone who wants down-to-earth and honest representative of Royal, when purchasing their Kia! The deal went so smoothly, and I feel the Royal Kia Team did everything they could to insure my total satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Shelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results