About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Sales: (888) 862-0226
Service: (847) 882-1800
Parts: (847) 882-1800

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

292 Lifetime Reviews

Schaumburg Toyota

Hours: Closed

875 W Golf Rd,
Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Schaumburg Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:00 AM until 9:00 PM , Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:00 AM until 9:00 PM , Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ELIZABETH ANN CLINTON
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior Service"

I have used Toyota of Hoffman Estates for 6 years and the service is always great and you can't beat the hours of service available. Last week, I had to make an unexpected visit for an oil light issue. The wait was two hours, but I was able to get a loaner vehicle so that my night wasn't impacted. Easy, fast and friendly - that is what I like about them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Herbig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thanks for being loyal to Schaumburg Toyota and sharing your experiences. We appreciate customers like you and will continue to do our best to take care of your automobile needs.

pilotte02
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

By far the most friendly service department of any car dealership I've been to! My car is under warranty so all of my service is free, but that doesn't make them any less eager to please. I originally came to this dealership because their hours are convenient and I don't need an appointment to take my car in. I return (even after moving 45 minutes away) because of the friendly staff, quick service, and free muffins.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer and sharing your experience!

edive888
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Expecting a long wait time , but ........"

Fast , efficient and friendly service...... Can't wait for the new dealership to open . Much larger and more up to date . If they are this efficient in the limited space and cramped dealership , I would think that they will far exceed the service that I have received this week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2016

We are looking forward to the new dealership too! Thanks for being a loyal customer and sharing your experience!

toyota camry
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, no waiting time, less than 30min."

Because, realy of graet service. I am your customer last 15 years(since 2001) and I always find great atmosfere and freundly mood at your service. I will be always back to your Schaumburg Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thanks for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!

Karen3
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Shoemaker is the best!"

Joe works for you! He is knowledgeable in all areas of the auto purchasing experience. Friendly, personable, good looking, smart, helpful, Joe is all that and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience!

faith51
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I wasn't feeling good when I brought my Rav4 in. Anthony along with my sale person Jerry took very good care of me. They made sure that I was receiving the correct maintenance and advised of future service. Although Anthony had mentioned cleaning the car, Jerry validated with me that this service had been offered. I felt better when I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

April 05, 2016

We thank you for trusting Schaumburg Toyota in taking care of your automobiles needs!

M A FARID
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service From Sean"

Craig Widenhoefer provided me with exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, kind & answered specifically to my needs. I would & will recommend him . Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your wonderful service experience with us!

Scott99
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service From Sean"

Sean is the very best service advisor there is. I have met a lot of them over the years and he stands above them all, even texts me from his cell with updates. I will keep taking my old Landcruiser to him for service! Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 28, 2016

We are pleased Sean has taken good care of your automobile needs. Thanks for sharing!

Ben Burke
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Zaya provided me with exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, kind & answered specifically to my needs. I would & will recommend him to anyone searching for a new vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thank you for your purchase and sharing your experience. Enjoy!

ladybug
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New brakes!"

The service team found my brakes were worn and needed replacing. When I drove the car out of the lot when completed, I almost went through the windshield, that's how sensitive the new brakes were! I never noticed how bad my brakes had become. They also replaced my defective airbag, The interior of the car looked untouched! Nice work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 23, 2016

We are happy to get you back on the road safely. Thank you for sharing your experience!

11 - 20 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDuffie
Jerry McDuffie

Sales and Leasing Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Shoemaker
Joe Shoemaker

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Sayasane
Thomas Sayasane

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Szuba
Bart Szuba

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Homa
Isaac Homa

Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Tandoc
Justin Tandoc

Scion Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Sanchez
Rafael Sanchez

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Thalhammer
Edwin Thalhammer

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Camry, $30230
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$30,230

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCosmic Grey

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $31785
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$31,785

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35375
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,375

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34725
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,725

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorMagnetic Grey

Interior ColorNutmeg

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $51419
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$51,419

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35569
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,569

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorNutmeg

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $34434
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$34,434

Mileage 233

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $33475
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$33,475

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorElectric Storm

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.