About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaumburg Toyota

125 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Sales: (888) 862-0226
Service: (847) 882-1800
Parts: (847) 882-1800

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

269 Lifetime Reviews

Schaumburg Toyota

Hours: Closed

125 W Higgins Rd,
Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Schaumburg Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nickname-Hedge
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Toyota Dealership"

I purchased two Toyota vehicles from Schaumburg Toyota and my son previously purchased a Toyota Tacoma. We have been very satisfield with our vehicles and the service that has been provided over the years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

December 16, 2015

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!

Emazur3
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honest"

My service technician, Blake, helped me as I brought my car in at 4:00 on a Saturday. Not only did he take the car, he followed up with what was a very inexpensive solution. He could have told me the part needed replacing and it was going to be $385.00, but instead they repaired the problem for $61.00. I would have easily understood that a part needed replacing and would have bit the bullet. Blake's honest approach to the problem will keep me coming back time and time again, when needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

December 04, 2015

We are happy to help. Thank you for sharing!

Jack Hammer
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire repair and 20,000 mile service"

Resolved the issue with my vehicles tire, which another company wasn't able to, and performed the 20,000 mile check in an expeditious manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

December 04, 2015

Glad we could take care of your issue. Thanks for sharing!

kcz1227
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular maintenance"

My experience with the staff when I bring my car in for maintenance is A1!!! Anthony is especially accommodating and always is very honest with what needs to be done with my car. He is a huge asset to your staffing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

December 02, 2015

Thanks for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!

KCLAY80
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change & Rear door molding"

All ways been a great dealer and they did the oil change, but missed topping off the antifreze, brake and window wash levels??? Also had to backorder the door molding replaement that I had made appointment for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lou & Kathy Shumway
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Periodic check of vehicle"

Fast, courteous service. Facility is cramped while new building is being built. No appointment necessary, we dropped car off and service was completed quickly and efficiently..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmelone89
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Shortly after arriving, Jesus came out to greet me and my step-dad while we were checking out a 2016 Scion tC. He grabbed the keys to the car so that we could take a test drive. I absolutely loved the car and luckily they had one in the color that I wanted. Jesus was such a great salesman. He was never pushy and actually cared about what I wanted instead of trying to get me to buy something else. I live in the city and haven't had car insurance in a few years so I was having some difficulty with getting some and he was so patient! He never got irritated or rude. He gladly waited for me to figure it out and even tried to get me a quote through their insurance. He made this process so easy! I walked in and out with a brand new leased car in just a few hours. I will gladly be returning when my lease is up and returning to Jesus again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suprasuper
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"xxxxxxxx service"

I've been to many Toyota dealerships and this by far is the worst experience dealing with them. First off this Steve guy wants to leave me messages on how I am supposed to arrive and go looking for him. Giving orders instead of trying to sell their product. Secondly, he tries to give me witty side comments and much attitude. He didn't even mention the cosmetic damages to the car I was shown, instead only telling me how great and long the warranty is without explanation of which warranties. He even walked away in the end when alerted about the cosmetic damages because he couldn't handle his emotions...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gulpher063
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Green team is Fantastic "

Bart, Dave and the "green team" players are fantastic! Keep that energy going and keep that extra preventative customer service attention going in the positive way. ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vimal
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience is strange"

The amit desai is biggest cheater in schaumburg toyota.they don't spare eny one amit desai is greedy man. I don't write down more god bless you amit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2015

We apologize your visit with us did not meet your expectations. We do our best to negotiate the best possible pricing. Unfortunately, we do not always agree.

11 - 20 of 269 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bart Szuba
Bart Szuba

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDuffie
Jerry McDuffie

Sales and Leasing Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Sanchez
Rafael Sanchez

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Thalhammer
Edwin Thalhammer

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Mejias
Anthony Mejias

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Shoemaker
Joe Shoemaker

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Laskowski
Randall Laskowski

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Widenhoefer
Craig Widenhoefer

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory