About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg , Illinois 60194
Sales: (888) 862-0226
Service: (847) 882-1800
Parts: (847) 882-1800

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

Schaumburg Toyota

Hours: Closed

875 W Golf Rd,
Schaumburg , Illinois 60194
Schaumburg Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
229 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jedi087
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good fast service"

Friendly service rep, fast service, No upselling. Asked if Toyota had come up the fix for the spare tire mount. The spare tire has taken trunk space for months, The service rep explained why they couldn't do anything until Toyota releases the fix.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for your patience!

pceraulo
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and Professional"

I have found a great service manager in Steve Lowell. I will ask for him whenever I service my car at the Schaumburg Toyota. He explains everything and I feel can trust him with managing my car. Thank you Steve and Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you pceraulo!

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you from the Schaumburg Toyota team!!!

john* 312
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"99.9% positive "

Sean Richmond and the night crew are the best. I've been a customer for the past 10 years. Sean Richmond and the crew are approachable and they don't give me any B.S. When I did have a problem Sean directed his attention to solving the problem. All I can say is thanks, John* 312

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thanks for sharing John!

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you!

Javs5
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best!"

I've been a customer since 2000. The fact that I drive 63 miles (one way) and have leased 6 vehicles speaks for itself. I wouldn't go to any other dealership. I always come away feeling that I have got the best deal and sevice possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thanks for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!!!

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you! We apreciate your business.

MRR
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Such a great experience"

My husband and I were extremely pleased on purchasing our Toyota Prius V from Zaya Ochana at Schaumburg Toyota. We felt we were given the best price available for this vehicle. In addition, Zaya was very courteous, professional, and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you. We will let Zaya know.

Baby
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy costumer "

I love my new Camry and I got a great price working with Zaya. Please stop in and look for zaya you will be happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wildthing
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

Good value and service. Did as I asked and checked additional parts for the need to replace. Charged as originally stated and was very friendly..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to xxx this.

jeflizmom
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Adam was very helpful."

Came in for an oil change and other service and Adam was great.I appreciate the midnight hours on a Friday, since I work somewhat far from the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Chorzempa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you!

Kathy16
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love this dealerships service!!!"

My service rep was amazing!!! So friendly and genuine. I came back the next day and he even remembered my name... That never happens!!! And he had my car washed too... Nice this time of year!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Herbig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing this.

DougK
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience!"

Came in for standard oil change /tire rotation, hours are great so I can come in later at night and really, there is no reason to get the oil changed somewhere else, the pricing is quite fair and you get Toyota trained technicians. Everyone is very friendly and Adam Chorzempa went out of his way to say hello (even though he was not checking me in) as I have dealt with him on many service visits for my cars. They even washed my van for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Chorzempa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing this. We will let Adam know.

11 - 20 of 229 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Widenhoefer
Craig Widenhoefer

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Chorzempa
Adam Chorzempa

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Szuba
Bart Szuba

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDuffie
Jerry McDuffie

Sales and Leasing Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Sanchez
Rafael Sanchez

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Russano
Joe Russano

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Laskowski
Randall Laskowski

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Richmond
Sean Richmond

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory