About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaumburg Toyota

125 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Sales: (888) 862-0226
Service: (847) 882-1800
Parts: (847) 882-1800

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

Schaumburg Toyota

Hours: Closed

125 W Higgins Rd,
Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Schaumburg Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
faith51
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I wasn't feeling good when I brought my Rav4 in. Anthony along with my sale person Jerry took very good care of me. They made sure that I was receiving the correct maintenance and advised of future service. Although Anthony had mentioned cleaning the car, Jerry validated with me that this service had been offered. I felt better when I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

April 05, 2016

We thank you for trusting Schaumburg Toyota in taking care of your automobiles needs!

M A FARID
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service From Sean"

Craig Widenhoefer provided me with exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, kind & answered specifically to my needs. I would & will recommend him . Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your wonderful service experience with us!

Scott99
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service From Sean"

Sean is the very best service advisor there is. I have met a lot of them over the years and he stands above them all, even texts me from his cell with updates. I will keep taking my old Landcruiser to him for service! Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 28, 2016

We are pleased Sean has taken good care of your automobile needs. Thanks for sharing!

Ben Burke
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Zaya provided me with exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, kind & answered specifically to my needs. I would & will recommend him to anyone searching for a new vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thank you for your purchase and sharing your experience. Enjoy!

ladybug
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New brakes!"

The service team found my brakes were worn and needed replacing. When I drove the car out of the lot when completed, I almost went through the windshield, that's how sensitive the new brakes were! I never noticed how bad my brakes had become. They also replaced my defective airbag, The interior of the car looked untouched! Nice work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 23, 2016

We are happy to get you back on the road safely. Thank you for sharing your experience!

Marvel856
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Love the no appointment needed. Went after work on a Friday expecting a line but was in and out in 40 minutes. Thanks. Sorry as I don't remember the service advisors name but he was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Glad we were able to accommodate you in a timely fashion. We appreciate your review!

Joe_Hybrid driver
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Royal Treatment"

I usually expect to be treated well, but the treatment that I received from Schaumburg Toyota was ROYAL Treatment, far and above what I've seen or received elsewhere. And my experience tells me that I can always count on their fairness and integrity. That's why we currently have three Toyota Hybrids in our driveway - each of them from Toyota Schaumburg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer. We wish you many miles of happy driving!

stacey0225
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

You will see many glowing reviews of Zaya here. Mine is no exception. I purchased a 2016 RAV4 Hybrid last Thursday. Zaya knew I was waiting for this SUV for some time. Though there were but a few to choose from this early in the game, he went out of his way to obtain the exact one I wanted. He also took the time to show me the features (bluetooth, navigation, etc) that my previous SUV was lacking. Zaya is trustworthy, patient, and professional. The excellent customer care he provides alleviates the stress of buying a new car. You know you received a great deal with Zaya. I highly recommend Zaya to anyone looking for a new or used car! Thanks Zaya! I love my RAV4 Hybrid!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you again for your purchase and sharing your experience at Schaumburg Toyota!

Javelin
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Try to avoid this dealer"

They tell u one thing and do another in the service department. prices are to high . I would recommend to avoid this dealership. So please be careful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We would like to discuss your issue with your last visit. If we have done something wrong we would like to make things right! Please provide us with your name or vehicle identification number and contact me, JoAnn Joern at 847.519.3771.

Giebelhaus
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sustained level of service excellence"

In working with the service manager (Randy), he was able to manage a scheduled service and oil change on a busy Saturday. I did not have a scheduled maintenance visit; but he supported all of the required work in less than 90 minutes. Thank you for the outstanding support, Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Happy we were able to take care of your automobile needs. Thank you for sharing!

11 - 20 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Edwin Thalhammer
Edwin Thalhammer

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Szuba
Bart Szuba

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Homa
Isaac Homa

Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDuffie
Jerry McDuffie

Sales and Leasing Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Tandoc
Justin Tandoc

Scion Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Shoemaker
Joe Shoemaker

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Sanchez
Rafael Sanchez

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Sayasane
Thomas Sayasane

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Camry, $30230
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$30,230

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCosmic Grey

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $20953
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$20,953

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlizzard

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $31785
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$31,785

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $30230
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$30,230

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCosmic Grey

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35375
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,375

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34725
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Grey

Interior ColorNutmeg

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34725
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Grey

Interior ColorCinnamon

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34834
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,834

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Grey

Interior ColorCinnamon