About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaumburg Toyota

125 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Sales: (888) 862-0226
Service: (847) 882-1800
Parts: (847) 882-1800

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

279 Lifetime Reviews

Schaumburg Toyota

Hours: Open Now

125 W Higgins Rd,
Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60169
Schaumburg Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM until Midnight, Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Javelin
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Try to avoid this dealer"

They tell u one thing and do another in the service department. prices are to high . I would recommend to avoid this dealership. So please be careful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We would like to discuss your issue with your last visit. If we have done something wrong we would like to make things right! Please provide us with your name or vehicle identification number and contact me, JoAnn Joern at 847.519.3771.

Giebelhaus
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sustained level of service excellence"

In working with the service manager (Randy), he was able to manage a scheduled service and oil change on a busy Saturday. I did not have a scheduled maintenance visit; but he supported all of the required work in less than 90 minutes. Thank you for the outstanding support, Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Happy we were able to take care of your automobile needs. Thank you for sharing!

sak
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Representative"

I found Craig Widenhoefer to be extremely honest on our last service visit which is the main reason for returning to this dealership. I specifically set my appt with Craig.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We are pleased Craig has earned your trust and we have you as a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!

Sasa90
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

This was my second time buying a vehicle from Schaumburg Toyota. I walked in with a vehicle in mind and the price I wanted to pay for it. Jerry McDuffie went above and beyond to make sure I went home in the vehicle I had my eyes on. I am going to be a long time customer of Schaumburg Toyota and Jerrie. I highly recommend Jerry McDuffie as the salesman to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer. Enjoy!

Hala Sharif78
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service."

Everything was excellent from the Reception till I received my vehicle. The waiting time was perfect, the waiting area was clean and the staff is very friendly. Service was excellent and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at Schaumburg Toyota!

Ghost2dpost
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Great service attendant. Told me what would be done and how long. Out on time. Waiting room was full so they showed me another waiting room up front by the showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at Schaumburg Toyota!

Eduardo
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Been a customer for 15 years! All my family buys Toyota there. All the sales guys are awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate you as our long time customer!

Julie
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe Russano"

Good salesman and easy to work with. The car didn't fit the consumer and he continued to try to find something that worked. Good man, wishing him a prosperous 2016!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

January 13, 2016

We are always here to help and fit our customer with the best vehicle! Thank you again!

sjda3
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Everything was great, fast and friendly people in service department, large waiting room, free bottle water and snacks were appreciated. Open late night is very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Thank you for your review!

BBinDarien
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Toyota Service Department in Chicagoland area"

I have had 7 Toyota's from a 1993 Camry LE to my current 2013 Avalon Hybrid Limited, They are hands down the best of the 6 Toyota dealerships I have dealt with over the years. I have never had to hassle with them. They are reliable, fair, honest, courteous and provide quality service done right the first time. I highly recommend them to anyone who has had service problems with their local Toyota Dealership. I know, I've been there and drive close to 20 miles each way to their service facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Thanks for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!

11 - 20 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerry McDuffie
Jerry McDuffie

Sales and Leasing Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Shoemaker
Joe Shoemaker

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Laskowski
Randall Laskowski

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Mejias
Anthony Mejias

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Szuba
Bart Szuba

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Homa
Isaac Homa

Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Tandoc
Justin Tandoc

Scion Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Sanchez
Rafael Sanchez

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory