About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Sales: (888) 862-0226
Service: (847) 882-1800
Parts: (847) 882-1800

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

296 Lifetime Reviews

Schaumburg Toyota

Hours: Open Now

875 W Golf Rd,
Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Schaumburg Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:00 AM until 9:00 PM , Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:00 AM until 9:00 PM , Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
296 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tbarr
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Nice Experience ... pleasant, friendly, nice amenities while waiting, nice explanation of work done. Service professionals greeted me promptly and handled the car check up in a prompt and professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

June 09, 2016

We are always happy to assist you with your vehicles needs. Thanks for servicing with us and sharing your experience.

GaryP
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks. "

Thanks so much for handling my most recent visit. I appreciated the service tech's assistance regarding the oil change, as well as his candid explanations and advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you for servicing with us and for sharing your experience!

Dataman98
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Reliability"

I have been taking my Toyotas to Schaumburg Toyotas for many years because they keep my car running. They recommend maintenance so that I have peace of mind that my car will not breakdown. Plus I use the same service advisor so we have that relationship established. I know that my car has genuine Toyota parts and that the technicians are current with their training. I especially like the hours so I can take my car to be serviced in the evening after work. I cannot wait for Schaumburg Toyota to move into their new facility. Schaumburg Toyota keeps my cars running and performing at their peak no matter how many miles I have on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Herbig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for your loyalty to Schaumburg Toyota and sharing your experience!

driver5
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They go above and beyond"

I've brought my Toyota here for years for everything from a flat tire to major repairs. Once I managed to stump the entire service team and they still can't find what's wrong with my car, but I know that they jumped through hoops trying to fix it. They are always friendly and work with me to make repairs that I can afford. I have never had a bad experience with their service department, even when they are giving me bad news about the cost. I love that they offer a loaner for long term repairs, although it's really hard to give back the shiny new car to pick up mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer.and for sharing your experiences. We really appreciate customers like you!

ELIZABETH ANN CLINTON
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior Service"

I have used Toyota of Hoffman Estates for 6 years and the service is always great and you can't beat the hours of service available. Last week, I had to make an unexpected visit for an oil light issue. The wait was two hours, but I was able to get a loaner vehicle so that my night wasn't impacted. Easy, fast and friendly - that is what I like about them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Herbig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thanks for being loyal to Schaumburg Toyota and sharing your experiences. We appreciate customers like you and will continue to do our best to take care of your automobile needs.

pilotte02
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

By far the most friendly service department of any car dealership I've been to! My car is under warranty so all of my service is free, but that doesn't make them any less eager to please. I originally came to this dealership because their hours are convenient and I don't need an appointment to take my car in. I return (even after moving 45 minutes away) because of the friendly staff, quick service, and free muffins.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer and sharing your experience!

edive888
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Expecting a long wait time , but ........"

Fast , efficient and friendly service...... Can't wait for the new dealership to open . Much larger and more up to date . If they are this efficient in the limited space and cramped dealership , I would think that they will far exceed the service that I have received this week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2016

We are looking forward to the new dealership too! Thanks for being a loyal customer and sharing your experience!

toyota camry
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, no waiting time, less than 30min."

Because, realy of graet service. I am your customer last 15 years(since 2001) and I always find great atmosfere and freundly mood at your service. I will be always back to your Schaumburg Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thanks for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!

Karen3
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Shoemaker is the best!"

Joe works for you! He is knowledgeable in all areas of the auto purchasing experience. Friendly, personable, good looking, smart, helpful, Joe is all that and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience!

faith51
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I wasn't feeling good when I brought my Rav4 in. Anthony along with my sale person Jerry took very good care of me. They made sure that I was receiving the correct maintenance and advised of future service. Although Anthony had mentioned cleaning the car, Jerry validated with me that this service had been offered. I felt better when I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Schaumburg Toyota responded to this review

April 05, 2016

We thank you for trusting Schaumburg Toyota in taking care of your automobiles needs!

11 - 20 of 296 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Shoemaker
Joe Shoemaker

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Sayasane
Thomas Sayasane

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Widenhoefer
Craig Widenhoefer

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Krueger
Mike Krueger

Service Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Evensen
Jon Evensen

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Szuba
Bart Szuba

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry McDuffie
Jerry McDuffie

Sales and Leasing Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Homa
Isaac Homa

Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35375
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,375

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34725
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,725

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMagnetic Grey

Interior ColorNutmeg

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $51419
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$51,419

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $33728
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$33,728

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlizzard

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $37605
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$37,605

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlizzard

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $36516
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$36,516

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $38535
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$38,535

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $45923
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$45,923

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorPredawn Grey

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.