About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Gary Crane

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a New Ram Pro Master Van from Gary Crane"

- Alex

The overall experience was excellent. I really admired the straight forward approach that Gary takes to selling a car. I don't need to be wowed, or entertained. I need facts, honesty, and timelines. Gary filled all these requirements in addition to being very patient. I would highly recommend Gary Crane to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever Buying A Car! "

- Blissful

Gary Crane was our salesman and he did a marvelous job. Everything went smoothly. I've never bought a car where there wasn't a hitch or a concealed cost. However, this time there weren't any hitches or last minute fees. Gary Crane took care of it all, even down to the smallest detail. He somehow made everything work. He was patient, transparent, upfront and communicated extremely well. No high pressure sales tactics. Having bought a number of cars over the years, this was the best experience ever. Thank you Bonneville & Son for exceptional service and a first class customer experience. I am sending all my friends to Gary Crane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, and returned calls"

- Elynor123

Sales rep Gary, was nice to talk with. Was genuine in our need to find vehicle we wanted. Even though the truck we wanted was no there he found one though another dealer. That practice use to be offer more? No other dealership offered that? Dealership had plenty of sales reps for a sunday. Showroom super clean nice. Nice selection in lot. Easy to get to from 93. We have another car that lease is ending. We will start with Bonneville first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He Went Beyond What I Had Expected"

- ya, sure!

I can't say enough good about Gary Crane's professionalism. He listens and took the time to show me how to use the different vehicle options, without being condescending. He went out of his way to find my husband and me a great deal and the exact car we wanted despite me changing my mind as quick as NE weather changes. We picked up the vehicle yesterday and he contacted me today to see how it was going with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Bethanycole

Gary walked us through the whole thing with confidence and made it easy for us to understand! He was incredible and far exceeded our expectations of the day. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer Beware"

- ggmomto3

My experience with Gary started off very good, but after purchasing my car quickly went bad. Gary told me the car had many features that in reality it didn't have and then began denying that he said it. Prior to buying the car he even "showed" me how to set up the various option. He thought he was being generous by offering me his personal Bluetooth (one of the options he said the car had, but later tried denying it) when I said I am not going to take his Bluetooth he thought he was giving me a deal saying they would install it for me, but the cost to me would be over $500. When I said no to that he said they would do it for cost, but never gave me a price. I once again said that I am not paying extra for something I was told came with the car. When I pointed out something else I was told the car had and half shown how to install it ( I didn't have my phone cord with me) Gary never responded. It is apparent Gary did not know this car well and is not accepting responsibility for misleading me and buyer should be aware. Make sure everything he says the car is equipped with really works!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wade Anderson

I have given rating of 5 because it was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They really worked to get the price that I thought was fair and to earn my business. They gave me a fair price and were helpful throughout the process. Gary Crane and Bill Dann made me feel like they wanted my business which is unlike most businesses today. Good old fashioned hard work and fair deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeeps are the BEST!!"

- Chloej2020

I've owned jeeps for 10+ years. This was my first time buying with Bonneville. Our buying and trading experience... was EASY!! We worked with Gary...He's AWESOME!! Got exactly and more of what we wanted. My husband and I would recommend Bonneville to anyone not just looking for a jeep, but great customer service throughout as well. Kelly & Rich Angevine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob Hemond

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mollywitmer

We got exactly what we asked for, and Gary was awesome. We would definitely go back here again and we would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the experience at Bonneville."

- Teo

Great job by sales person . I came all the way from New York. I will come back for my next car. It is worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2016 Ram 1500

$41,530

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,105

2017 Ram 1500

$49,181

2017 Ram 1500

$53,750

2017 Dodge Challenger

$70,970

2017 Dodge Charger

$79,815