About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Gary Crane

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Crane Saleman the beat"

- Jeepbuyer

I dealt with Gary Crane only over the phone! As most of you know Saleman typically try to get you to the dealership to pressure you into the sale face to face! I had no time for this, so we did our negotiations over the phone! He was easy to talk with and was extremely accommodating! I had a 40 minute window to get in see my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and sign all of the paperwork due to my next meeting, well Gary and his team had everything ready when I got there!! We met our new car and drove it to my next meeting in 30 minutes! I buy a lot of cars and this was the fastest purchase I had ever experienced!! Thank you Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Phoenix

I was really happy with my experience with Bonneville and Son. They made me a great deal for a Ford Fusion that I was able to afford. Gary Crane was my dealer and he was really helpful when it came to finding a car we wanted. He worked really hard to get a car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Lease"

- lilredx08

Gary & Todd were extremely patient with me and worked very hard to get the vehicle that I really wanted. They took the time to understand my wants & needs without killing my budget. Gary even worked to help me from home while sick, at which time Todd came into the picture. Both were extremely helpful and made my car buying experience go smoothly. I am very happy with the experience and purchase from Bonneville and Son. I can't say enough good things about this experience and because of that I would come back in 3 years when my lease is up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, great experience "

- KnRn828

Gary was very patient and helpful. He worked with us to get the vehicle that best fit our family. He took the time to understand our needs and our budget. Every employee in the show room was extremely friendly. They were also very attentive to my children which we appreciated very much.! We are very happy with the experience and purchase from Bonneville and Son. We can't say enough good things about this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free and Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- KJohansen

I was high on my Patriot Lease, but was hoping to move into a bigger and nicer model Jeep without killing my budget. After visiting another dealer I had been feeling very limited and pressured as to my options for a new car. After stopping at Bonneville on whim without an appointment I was pleasantly surprised by how happy to meet my needs and hear my preferences the team was. After looking at a few wranglers, I actually ended up in a new Grand Cherokee- something I didn't think was possible. From there Gary and team for patient and happy to work within my circumstances as a new resident of NH and with an out of state co-signer. Even since buying the car the team is eager to answer questions and assure I am fully enjoying my vehicle. Can not say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Copper

I was looking for a specific truck. No other dealer was willing to try and find it. Gary and Jake went the extra mile to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jake Crossette

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- ryan5012

Gary Crane and the team at Bonneville were great to deal with. Gary answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I have already recommended Gary and Bonneville to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service - "

- NEWPACIFICA33

They answered all my questions and covered everything from financing through all paperwork from insurance coverage, registration and legal paperwork. They demonstrated how to operate all car functions clearly. Had previously purchased a new car from this dealer and was very impressed about dealing with them again ; would certainly recommend this dealer and its employees which I dealt with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Jake Crossette

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cweik

We walked into the dealership with a difficult situation, Gary and the whole team worked hard to find a way to make it work out for us. He listened to what we wanted and they all went above and beyond what I ever expected! We love the 2 new trucks we bought from them! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette , Rob Hemond

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ijmiller

Highly recommend Gary as he made my new Jeep the most enjoyable vehicle purchase. He was up front with all the costs, in and out of the dealership in less than a hour. Shopped around and Bonneville had the best prices in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$46,465

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565