Dominick O'Connor
Dominick O'Connor at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dominick O'Connor

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Dominick O'Connor

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He continued looking for what I wanted . He didn’try to force something else on me. I can appreciate that he listened to me and try to find what I want. He didn’t have what I wanted he cont More

by Marilynn Austin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

May 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominick was super helpful! Very happy with my purchase and dealership was great to work with. More

by Katie.kemen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips! Happy motoring!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominick O'Connor, thanks for making the car buying process painless and straightforward! My family appreciates the experience you provided! (S. Trizna Red 2024 Equinox) More

by LaRocca983
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your family choosing Phillips! Happy motoring to everyone!!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful , able to troubleshoot a few issues for me. Polite and efficient in setting everything up More

by littletonhand
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words!! Happy motoring!

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic O'Connor is great! ! So easy to work with. Very genuine. Very knowledgeable. Easy going. More

by jcmdn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! Easy going, genuine and knowledgeable vehicle sales are what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very help, great to work with. Easy purchase!!! Highly recommend. Very perfessional. Very, very knowledgeable More

by Suz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you referring us. Happy motoring!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Understanding, well spoken, great individual. very professional and very patient. Made the process smooth and easy More

by brian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields Sr.

Apr 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business - happy motoring!

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will definitely come back, Dominick was very patient and knowledgeable, also was understanding and polite. Will refer my friends! More

by mssassy329
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McKenna, Mike Herris

Apr 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After dealing with several chevrolet dealerships Phillips was the one that made everything easy from start to finish. More

by sandy.cronin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Jarrell Greer, Barth Eastman , Walter Fields Sr.

Apr 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are so glad to hear that! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrell was extremely helpful and kind through the whole process. He was able to instantly get us within the price range and made sure we were comfortable through the visit. More

by ryanshizz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, Fabian Sustaita , Walter Fields Sr.

Apr 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell! Happy motoring!

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,883
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,969
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,121
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,188
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive