Eddie Sutton
Eddie Sutton at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eddie Sutton

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Eddie Sutton

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was very patient, helpful, and put up with my crazy demands. In the end, he got me into the car that I wanted for the payments that I wanted More

by kkappel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Eddie, Jarrell, and Walter for helping my mother get a new car. They really went above and beyond to make sure she had what she wanted. She is beyond happy with her purchase!! You guys are th More

by SParks12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer , Walter Fields Sr.

Apr 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please tell your Mom we said thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase of her vehicle! We are so glad you are a Phillips Family! Happy motoring to your family!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you jarrell and Eddie for helping me get a new car today. I haven't purchased a car since 2008 and they make it a breeze! More

by bowley115
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to purchase your vehicle from, since your last purchase in 2008!! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell and Eddie! Happy motoring!

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrell made the process easy breezy! ! I really allrecjate all the xxxx! Need a car ask for Jarrell! More

by nashibia_jett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Jarrell Greer , Jessica Duax

Jul 06, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

March 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy because jarrell was Very professional great customer service fast and informative. My experience was great More

by Brandyhilliard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer , Ryan Gates

Mar 06, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,883
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,969
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,121
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,188
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive